2019 GLC 300

Consumer Reviews

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$28,376 - $70,275  MSRP Range
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

69 Reviews
84% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.3 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 69 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!

by Bonseye from Rolling Meadows on Mon Apr 13 2020

Being older and having difficulty getting in and out of cars sitting lower this car is exceptionally easy to maneuver in and out of. Plus it is stunningly beautiful!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love This Car

by Vincent from Beaufort, SC on Wed Jan 22 2020

The interior of this car is filled with superior accessories too numerous to mention. A great ride, economical, and comfortable. I especially like the Apple Play (Smart Phone integration). This is my second GLC 300. My last one was a 2016, this 2019 is basically the same car, but with numerous subtle improvements. MB is listening to someone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the car

by Mary123 from Mcdonough, Ga on Tue Feb 18 2020

Love my 2019 Mercedes GLC Lots of room and comfortable seating Perfect for daily driver commute or family vacation trips - the dog fits too

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

3rd Mercedes and love it for so many reasons

by Andyman from Swayzee, Indiana on Sat Mar 07 2020

I have 15,000 miles on her and no repairs yet. Drives smooth and handles great. This is a beginning Mercedes price point but not low on options. Has a 4 cylinder twin turbo that sets you back in your seat. With a 9 speed transmission and the upgraded bermiester sound system which is awesome

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Havnt had it long enough to give a review in depth

by Janet J from Altoona Pa on Wed Jul 31 2019

Traded in an audi q3 and this rides twice as good as the audi did . Love the Mercedes .This is the second Mercedes that we own. Its a real head turner

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A great car

by Liam from Colorado Loveland on Fri Jun 07 2019

This car is super cool and drives nice and it is practical I really like the color that it is it has 3 usb things

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Brakes squeleeng

by NP from Vancouver, WA on Sun Dec 01 2019

My brakes started squealing few days after I bought it. First just when breaking in reverse and soon after every time I used the brakes. Took it back to dealership, said how embarrassing it is to drive a Mercedes with squealing breaks and they fixed it under warranty. They never explained what the issue was, but car was in the shop for 5 days. It stopped squealing after the repair.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful car I have owned

by NaromieL from Bushkill PA on Thu Aug 01 2019

I love it's interior. I have owned a lot of new cars but I am in love with this one's interior design. I would recommend it highly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Riding Car

by Lorreh from Annapolis, MD on Sun Mar 22 2020

Absolutely enjoy driving this car and love all the features. Easy, quiet ride real smooth. Love the space and look of the car inside and out. I missed driving a Benz and couldn’t wait to get back into one. I found I love this SUV, comfort, affordability and style. Couldn’t ask for a better package in a SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable car

by racha from irvine on Tue May 28 2019

I love everything about this vehicle. The color black exterior and black interior is a shape looking car on the road. It's a perfect SUV car for a family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7