2019 GLC 300

Consumer Reviews

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$27,388 - $64,494  MSRP Range
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

69 Reviews
84% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.3 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

61 - 69 of 69 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great SUV

by Aisha Lloyd-Minnis from New Orleans, La on Fri Sep 20 2019

This car is great, it meets all of my needs and is an incredible value for money. I am very pleased with this purchase and glad I made this decision!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Brand new car and very pleased so far.

by Alex from CUMMING on Sun Feb 10 2019

Needed a car that met my specific criteria and Bill Favini guided me through the build process. He is great to work with and I'm very pleased with the experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Paul T. from Aiken SC on Fri Jul 17 2020

This is our second GLC 300. We liked our 2016 model so much we purchased a new one in 2019. It is a great car and are very satisfied with all aspects of it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Smooth, Powerful and Gorgeous Car!!

by AwesomeRide from Scottsdale, Arizona on Thu Aug 29 2019

This car met all of my needs with the Brilliant Blue Metallic color, with panorama roof, 20 inch multispoke wheels/black accents, and burmester surround sound.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. The safety features sold us.

by Mairzidoats from Lebanon, TN on Sun Sep 20 2020

The car has all wheel drive, an improved back up camera, adaptive cruise control and so many other technologies that make me feel secure and the gas mileage was a nice surprise in the "comfort" mode.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, certified, low mileage Mercedes

by MB 300 from Loveland, Colorado on Sat Jun 20 2020

I was very surprised at the conditions of the car, the mileage and what they wanted for the vehicle. Car is roomy, has all the latest technology and gadgets. Vehicle has many added features, sunroof, running boards and premium wheels. Very satisfied with the vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.....

by dfw from atlanta on Mon Jun 22 2020

This is my 3rd MB. As previously, I'm very happy with this vehicle and the customer service I receive from RBM of Alpharatta just north of Atlanta, GA

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable and drives so smooth.

by Suzanne Travel Roamer from Ponca City, OK on Sat Feb 01 2020

I really like this SUV. It will make long and short trips more comfortable. I love that it has lots of room when my friends and I go on shopping trips. This SUV has everything I was wanting.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First Mercedes Benz

by MAT from Naples on Sat Sep 26 2020

This car was purchased for my wife, she loves the car, she wanted to replace her Subrau Outback, which is AWD, this car meets all and more of what she wanted.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 6 7