2020 Outlander Sport

Consumer Reviews

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$22,595 - $26,995  MSRP Range
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

28 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 28 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

It's so peaceful driving dont hear the road noise

by Tamyra from Taylor texas on Fri Jan 31 2020

The seats are so comfortable when driving. heated seats always feel good on my back when driving home from work on a long day ,you dont hear the road noise I feel safe driving it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second one!

by DH from Steator,Il. on Thu Mar 19 2020

Comfortable and good looking car. Like the way it handles and really like the backup camera when in reverse. I’ve purchased several Mitsubishi cars, and have always been happy with them.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I've ever owned

by Linda D Edwards from Wakefield va on Mon Nov 09 2020

Amazing best car I've ever had its brand new my first brand new car and I'm 49 years old that should tell you alot lol so I'm super excited and greatful god bless them

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

EXCELENT SUV NICE RIDE

by ANTONIO from TUCSON,AZ on Sat Nov 02 2019

THIS SUV HAVE EVERYTHING WHAT I NEED NICE FOR ME AND FOR THE FAMILY SAVE IN GAS AND WARRANTY EXCELENT 5 YEARS OR 60000 MILLAS PLUS 10 YEAR OR 100000 MILLAS POEWR TRAIN

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very stylish

by MM from Bethlehem PA on Thu Jun 11 2020

Trading up from a 2019 to a 2020 love the new style! Big improvements with the infotainment system and lighting. Can’t wait to get it on the road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed Test Drive So Much I Bought It

by JanU from Austin, Texas on Sat Jun 20 2020

Very comfortable drive, plenty of leg room in front and back seat. Beautiful styling and a warranty that can’t be beat. Also has a full size spare tire!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Mnach from New braunfels, tx on Sun May 31 2020

Car has been great. Great gas mileage. Family says it’s a comfy ride. Just wish the speakers and radio were a little better quality. Other than that I have no complaints

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable good value

by Kathy from Ocala, Fl on Tue May 26 2020

This car meets all my needs. Sufficient head and leg and cargo room. Comfortable ride and handling. Enjoy driving it. Classy looking vehicle. I recommend it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car

by momonline from Bloomington on Thu Mar 19 2020

second one we have bought from here love it would recommend it to all family and friend great gas mileage and comfort which is very important to us

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far it is great. Family says “best car ever”

by Chappy from Austin tx on Thu May 21 2020

Great car. Great place. Sure is a joy to drive and can get up and go if needed. The seats are very comfortable to sit in. The screen and the connection to you phone is nice and easy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3