2019 Armada

Consumer Reviews

2019 Nissan Armada

$25,359 - $68,967  MSRP Range
2019 Nissan Armada

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

29 Reviews
86% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Nissan Armada?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Solid confident and powerful feeling!

by ELJR from San Antonio on Fri Jan 25 2019

This Suv met my expectations and more. Great feeling of comfort and luxury while still having the horsepower. Remote start, Usb's and entertainment for kids, passengers in rear seats. Plenty of legroom in second row seats, plus heated second seats as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

4 kids, oldest is 4 = 4 car seats. Space. Safety.

by Urojet from Tallahassee, FL on Tue Dec 31 2019

This car holds 4 car seats easily, powers through intersections with 8cyl brawn, while playing Frozen 2 on headrest monitors, all while carrying one set of grandparents in this svelte 8seater of driving awesomeness to dinner. Highly. Recommend. No MiniVans here, thanks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth Powerful V-8

by Go Bucks from Odessa, FL on Thu Jul 25 2019

Bought the Platinum; love the seats and all the room. Cannot imagine ever going back to a sedan. Once you go high no turning back to low. Thirsty V-8 but you don’t buy these beasts for fuel economy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice ride, performance and features so far!

by Lennyj2 from Phoenix, AZ on Mon Feb 04 2019

Outstanding features, performance so far compared to our Chevy Tahoe. The safety features are very nice and the ride comfort is smooth and heavy. Features like lane departure, backup warning and electric rear seats that can fold done with a flip of a switch are very nice!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Rugged and elegant in one

by Momof5 from Debary, FL on Wed Aug 12 2020

Aside from the terrible gas mileage I love this vehicle. Its roomy, fits my entire family comfortably with 3 carseats, the dash is sleek and stylish , exterior is rugged with upscale additions. I am very pleased with the purchase

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is perfect

by HappyFamily from Monroeton, Pa on Tue Apr 02 2019

We love our new Nissan Armada. The car we had before was just too small for our family and we needed something bigger to meet our needs. This car checks all of the boxes we were looking for, comfortable, lots of room, family friendly with the back seat entertainment and simply looks beautiful!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Amazing Ride

by Johnson Circus Ring Leader from Acworth, Georgia on Thu May 23 2019

I love our new Armada!! It drives and rides like a dream. We got the 4x4 and it can climb a mountain! The only shortcoming is the driver and passenger seats do not tilt down and do not go back as far as my prior car. There is still plenty of leg room. I just like the space.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love all the safety features!!

by Leggs from Hohenwald,TN on Tue Mar 19 2019

Love all the room and safety features. It drives great for a SUV and the size. So far love my new Armada!! Highly recommend Nissan

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best family vehicle we have ever owned.

by Jack golf pro from Gatlinburg, TN on Fri Aug 16 2019

Our family loves this vehicle. Beautiful, fully loaded and safe! May never buy anything but an Armada! I highly recommend the Nissan Armada to any family needing a good, dependable vehicle to transport your family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most safe and high technological vehicle ever owne

by Joe from TX on Mon Feb 24 2020

Car met all my needs for comfort and safety. It is spacious, with remote and keyless start. 360 camera view. Warning signals for lane departure, rain sensitive wipers, third row powered sets, power lift gate, Nissan connect etc

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3