2019 Armada

Consumer Reviews

2019 Nissan Armada

$26,514 - $68,188  MSRP Range
2019 Nissan Armada

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

28 Reviews
86% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Nissan Armada?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

11 - 20 of 28 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love all the safety features!!

by Leggs from Hohenwald,TN on Tue Mar 19 2019

Love all the room and safety features. It drives great for a SUV and the size. So far love my new Armada!! Highly recommend Nissan

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Premium and Powerful

by Big Guy from Murfreesboro, TN on Mon Mar 09 2020

You own the road when you drive this SUV. Plush when you want it. A Brute when you need it. The ride is fairly quiet too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I love it! So much bang for buck

by Driver from Fayville, ma on Sun Jan 12 2020

I had a expedition el, and Yukon xl prior to my armada. This is by far my favorite drives so much easier and still have tons of space with out the extra size

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loving my Armada

by Larry & Judy from Crossville, TN on Wed Jul 31 2019

I’ve only had my Armada for a few days, but I LOVE it! I can see great out of all the windows plus the cameras are awesome! I feel very safe in it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Having issues with push button start

by Chango2431 from El Paso Texas on Thu Jul 04 2019

Took this truck in to Charlie Clark Nissan for its first oil change and tire rotation. Family took a little trip to Denver and put around 1k miles on it. Now it has issues with starting. I wonder if anyone else is having the same problem.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car and great value.

by Virginia v from Panama City Beach on Mon Jun 17 2019

excellent car and value, has all the boxes checked that was needed for our family and a fantastic ride. Can't wait to take it on a trip.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable so far. Its very new.

by Charlie from Marquette, Mi on Mon Oct 07 2019

My Armada is very smoothed and refined. I owned one in the past and the new design is completely different. This Armada rides like a Luxury SUV.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Bugs, issues and more trouble

by Tag 5774 from Columbus Ohio on Sat Jun 20 2020

This is my third visit to the dealer In two months with this car. The guys are getting to know me on a first name basis. Nothing else to say. Buy the infinity

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle I have ever owened!

by owned! Brock from Delano Tn on Tue Aug 20 2019

Amazing vehicle from the outside to the inside and great for towing, extremely comfortable ride and more then enough power to tow my camper and boat.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

xxxxx

by TexasC10 from Fort Worth, TX on Mon Sep 23 2019

My Armada currently has 9,873 miles on it. When I first got it the 1st issue I ran into is that the Bluetooth connectivity was really xxxxty! It would disconnect my phone randomly all the time and when it was connected it didn’t work lol! So about a thousand miles ago the vehicle started shifting hard, shaking, shutting off randomly, idling up and down on its own when sitting at a light. When I would go to pass a vehicle and it hit three thousand rpms it would cut in and out on power making it impossible to pass then it got to the point where now it won’t go above two thousand rpms ever. I know you guys are thinking why not just take vehicle to dealership. The reason is I work 7 days a vehicle away from home and just haven’t had the time to take it but I will get it there eventually. I just thought I’d let anyone that is interested in this horrible vehicle to steer clear!!

3 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com