2018 Rogue Sport

Consumer Reviews
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

24 Reviews
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by rips59 from Ringgold,GA on April 28, 2018

just purchased 3/31/18 - So far it is great. smooth ride, roomy interior, perfect size for a midsize SUV.. Am enjoying it very much.. got the tech package , with the SV.. good tunes on Sirius XM!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great looking car

by SportsNut from Colorado Springs, CO on February 3, 2018

The look is great, it has nice leg room and head room, love the color, it drives quiet and the features are very welcome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I have ever had

by Kathy1951 from Salida, Ca on April 19, 2018

The car met all my needs and love how it drives Love the ease of seeing things to see everywhere Would suggest anyone buy one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Rogue Sport

by purplekln on April 29, 2018

I just recently got this car but I can tell you that I love it. It handles well and gas mileage is awesome. I use this car to drive back and forth to work. My sister and I go shopping and we travel, not often but we travel

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sharp looking and smooth driving.

by Satisfied customer. from Trucksville, Pa 18708 on April 26, 2018

I've had my 2018 Rave S for 3 weeks and I am very pleased with the look and performance, it drives like a dream. I am getting good gas mileage,better then I expected. The exterior style and design gives it a sharp elegant look . I am an 80 year old man who didn't plan on buying the Nissan but when I saw it I loved it and am happy that I bought it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love Nissan cars

by Nissan Fan from Midland,TX on April 25, 2018

I went to Nissan looking for a larger and more comfortable vehicle for my new grand baby. A great big shoutout to Alan Dominguez who was determined to get me my dream car. I appreciate everyone at the dealership.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New nissan sports car

by Marlin lenon from Daly city 94015 on April 26, 2018

What i love about this car is its fully loaded, navigation, maps, signal when backing .coming cars the sides, radio , everything in it. This is best car i've ever had.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new Rogue

by Emurphy from Fort Walton Beach, Florida on March 9, 2018

I explored several other SUV's last year and decided this one was the one I wanted. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It came equipped with power windows, cruise control, automatic braking, Sirius satellite, blind spot and a camera for reverse drive. I love that everyone is on the steering wheel to control all of my needs!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car with too small of an engine

by Maxb87 on May 2, 2018

Great car. The engine is too small for it. Everything else is great. Got it for my wife who doesn’t mind the small and weak engine

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CAR!

by Jo from Muskogee, OK on April 3, 2018

We bought this car to replace a 2013 Nissan Juke because they were no longer making the Juke. It is a lot more car but the difference is very appreciated. We got the SL model with all the bells and whistles and it is great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3