2018 Rogue Sport

Consumer Reviews
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

36 Reviews
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CAR!

by Jo from Muskogee, OK on April 3, 2018

We bought this car to replace a 2013 Nissan Juke because they were no longer making the Juke. It is a lot more car but the difference is very appreciated. We got the SL model with all the bells and whistles and it is great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Bank For Your Buck

by RogueGirl56 from New York, New York on April 28, 2018

Love this car. Have gotten so many compliments on the color. Rides beautifully and is loaded with features that you would have to pay a lot more for in another vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Rogue Sport

by purplekln on April 29, 2018

I just recently got this car but I can tell you that I love it. It handles well and gas mileage is awesome. I use this car to drive back and forth to work. My sister and I go shopping and we travel, not often but we travel

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best winter car ever!!

by sweet Sue from Newbury, NH on June 20, 2018

I love my car. Owned larger Rogue for 6 years. Best winter car that I have ever, ever had!! In the 13 years that I have lived in my current home, the Rogue is the only vehicle that I have had that has brought me up my driveway in inclement weather EVERY time!! Thought that my RAV4 was good, but it let me down a few times!! I like the smaller Rogue as I, often, have to park my car in tight parking spots at work. The smaller model is so much easier. Also, this car has all of the bells and whistles that one could ask for, and my Bernese Mountain dog loves it, too. The leather upholstery is so much easier to clean after one of her swimming escapades! On hot days, we love the air conditioning and it is so nice to have a blower in the back where the dog spends most of her time when riding!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car with too small of an engine

by Maxb87 on May 2, 2018

Great car. The engine is too small for it. Everything else is great. Got it for my wife who doesn’t mind the small and weak engine

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

New car

by Vicnao on April 26, 2018

I have thorough enjoyed my new rouge sport. I’ve already taken a long drive in it and ya totally reliable. My favorite part is the blind spot accessories! It has been so helpful. Also the 360 camera is great for parking. However my front camera has been foggy after the first week I bought it. I’ve tried to wipe it externally but it won’t clear up. I am planning to take it to the dealership when I get a chance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great looking car

by SportsNut from Colorado Springs, CO on February 3, 2018

The look is great, it has nice leg room and head room, love the color, it drives quiet and the features are very welcome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this car!!

by Djackson1 from Morrow, Ga on May 18, 2018

This car had only 7miles on it when I purchased it!! Nice crossover since I?m a soccer mom.. Has lots of legroom very detailed in the side, just all around love this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfort and Style combined

by Kelly from Jacksonville FL on June 15, 2018

This SUV has plenty of get up and go and still is getting 30 MPG! I got the Rogue Sport model which is a little shorter than the Rogue...it gives it a sportier look!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sharp looking and smooth driving.

by Satisfied customer. from Trucksville, Pa 18708 on April 26, 2018

I've had my 2018 Rave S for 3 weeks and I am very pleased with the look and performance, it drives like a dream. I am getting good gas mileage,better then I expected. The exterior style and design gives it a sharp elegant look . I am an 80 year old man who didn't plan on buying the Nissan but when I saw it I loved it and am happy that I bought it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4