2019 Sentra

Consumer Reviews

2019 Nissan Sentra

$10,537 - $22,498  MSRP Range
2019 Nissan Sentra

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

129 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Nissan Sentra?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 129 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I've owed

by Ttkitty from Pa on Wed May 15 2019

Just purchased my new nissan . I have to say as soon as I test drove it I loved it! It is very comfortable and smooth. Visibility is great and seems really good on gas. It has everything I need and more! Love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best value for the money. Looks & handles great.

by SuzG from saint louis, mo on Wed Jan 09 2019

This car exceeded my expectations. Beautiful exterior; very nice interior which is roomy, comfortable and very pretty. It's a little noisy during acceleration and doesn't block outside noise as well as some of it's competitors but it's a very good ride. The interior display/buttons could be lit (or brighter) and placement of some latches could be improved. Roomy front and back seats, large trunk; back-up camera and sleek style - makes this car superior to similar models on the market. You cannot beat the price and the warranty on the 2019 models. I had looked at used Nissans and used comparable models - the 2019 didn't cost much more than models 3-4 years older. Great buy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my nissan sentra.

by Juan from MODESTO on Wed Jul 17 2019

This car is what I was looking for; small and reliable; economical on gas; enough room in the trunk to put luggage in when we go on a trip; and easy to drive and park.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very maneuverable and fast!

by Verona from Revere, MA on Wed Jan 23 2019

This car is fast, maneuverable, has extremely comfortable interior, soft, fabric seats, a gorgeous exterior color, small enough to do parallel parking and has great safety features!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best style & value for the money

by Okie from Tulsa, OK on Thu May 30 2019

I test drove & evaluated several vehicle brands. The look, the comfort, the options & the price was the best. I'm proud to own my Nissan Sentra.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2019 Nissan Sentra SV

by Stephanie from Alabama on Wed Apr 10 2019

I bought this car less than a month ago. Im satisfied with all the car offers. From A-Z gas saver, smooth ride, beautiful interior & exterior, spacious, blind spot monitor, affordable, comfy, etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I like the car

by Elizabeth Clesas from Providence RI on Fri Aug 16 2019

Love the car. Disappointed that it does not have Navigation and CD player. Other than that I love. It is my fourth one. I would buy it again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loving the new wheels

by Shaquandra from Ocala, Fl on Sat Feb 02 2019

Very nice, I would recommend this vehicle and dealership to everyone that crosses my path. I've only had the car for a couple hours but I can tell that it was a good choice

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I like it, its comfortable specially the trunck.

by Alcira from springfield on Fri Nov 01 2019

This is my third Sentra. I love the xtra features, back up lights, side sensor lights, keys less start plus they are very fuel efficient.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far so good I’m happy with this Sentra

by 2019NissanSentraFan from Miami,Florida on Fri Aug 14 2020

Had to replace my 16 Elantra which started giving me issues a week apart from each other and was looking for another car was shopping for Honda Civic, Toyota Corolla,Nissan Sentra in my price range but the dealer didn’t have too much in stock until I saw this Sentra SV that was nice in black and I test drove it and liked it and bought it I’m loving the gas mileage I’m averaging 36 mpg and I love how smooth it drives better than my old one and I like the apple car play and the auto emergency braking too I’m happy with it just wish it had a lil more power when needed but I’m happy with it and hopefully it will be more reliable for me to where I won’t need another car for years to come.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13