2017 Versa

Consumer Reviews
2017 Nissan Versa

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

62 Reviews
2017 Nissan Versa
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 62 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

nissan Versa

by deanie from Columbia TN. on April 6, 2017

This is the 2nd time in over a year, we have purchased another nissan versa, a very good reliable car, also good on gas .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nissan versa is great

by Slevitin from on March 28, 2017

Great car. I Bought it new and never had issues. The Manual handling is very clean. Its a Very reliable car with Great exterior and interior design. Its Extremely roomy and spacious inside. They definitely tested this car out for comfort and reliability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Joseph from Grand Prairie, tx on April 14, 2017

Love this car. I would definitely tell a friend to buy this car gray car. Nissan Versa. Drives like a dream

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most comfortable car I ever sat on.

by grandy from dallas,tx on March 22, 2017

A low cost vehicle with great millage to the gallon. Very roomy as well as comfortable seats. A/C and heating works great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice

by Jeff from Lexington n.c on May 16, 2017

Great buy needed car mo helped me get it very nice helpfull great payments feels great known not have worry bout car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Low gas save money and NEW

by Marysry from Santa Ana, CA on March 27, 2017

I'm so excited about my new car. It's a brand new and the technology in it is just amazing. I got a great deal with this car so it's gonna save me a lot of money

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Barbara K

by Barbara K from PORT ST LUCIE, FL on March 30, 2017

Sutherlin Nissan hit one out of the ball park for me. I tried to purchase a vehicle at Infiniti of Stuart. One with over 110K miles. Never happened and had to fight to get my deposit back. Sutherlin made the deal happen with a car with only 10 miles that I love and can transport my grandson. It was a great experience... They have the "Pay it forward" attitude to help others. Would recommend them to anyone with no so perfect credit but needs a car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great value for my hard earned $.

by MetfromTex from San Angelo, Texas on April 24, 2017

I've had nothing but a positive experience with this vehicle. My fuel consumption has dropped in half, it's an economically smart vehicle to buy. I have plenty of space and it's a comfortable ride. The tires are a bit undersized but there isn't much else to complain about. The Air is cold and the heat is warning, nothing more that my body needs to make it the perfect car for me.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So much better then I thought it would be.

by Shelbyione from Ione, Ca on May 9, 2017

I really like this car. I didn't think I would. I prefer vans and small sub types. This car is stylish - people are shocked when I tell them the cost., comfortable - enough head room for my son at 6ft 3, and fun to drive. Not a powerhouse but still does well driving in the mountains. It gets 30mpg. A big reason for buying this car. No regrets.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2017 Nissan Versa

by Bobbulge from Hampstead, Md on January 9, 2017

If I listened to what all the reviewers say I wouldn't have bought one, But surprisingly this little car has good pickup, plenty of room a smooth ride and great gas mileage.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7