2017 Versa Note

Consumer Reviews

2017 Nissan Versa Note

$7,688 - $14,904  MSRP Range
2017 Nissan Versa Note

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

32 Reviews
97% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Nissan Versa Note?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 32 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Drives well.

by Hunter Hayes from Dallas, Texas on Mon Sep 18 2017

Perfect to move around town. It is just enough for what I need to do from day to day. I like the features as they all me to have luxury items within my budget. Super cool deal!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this car.

by Mandy Rose from Brunswick, GA on Thu Jun 14 2018

love it. best car ever. would recommend to everyone. gets great gas mileage. lots of room. love the color. super spacious. best car I've? ever owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great gas mileage. Great for an affordable small c

by Travel nurse on Wed Mar 21 2018

Great gas mileage. The leg room is great with plenty of room for luggage for traveling. Huge back seat and lots of leg room. Only bad things: both front seats need arm rests not just the driver seat. More room for big cup.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by Angelmyst from Concord nc on Fri Mar 23 2018

This car is exactly what I wanted. I love that it has the hands free phone option including texting. Streaming audio is epic. Gil is a truthful and epic salesman.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safe car

by Mark from Tulsa Oklahoma on Wed Nov 28 2018

Car meet all.oir needs. Great gas mileage, interior and exterior is very stylish. Great for my daughter who commutes back and forth to school. I would recommend the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect car for me!

by Hertz Fan from Smithtown, NY on Tue Apr 09 2019

This car met all my needs, plenty of leg room for all passengers. Even in the back. Very comfortable to drive. No outside noise. Great gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great little economic car

by Bphill82 from Concord on Sun Feb 25 2018

Such a fantastic vehicle and great on gas. Like the TARDIS, it's bigger on the inside. Tons of leg room and so many neat features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

good car

by buyer from Washington on Sat Oct 28 2017

Enjoyable, easy to drive, roomy, the Note is a fine car well worth the money. Miss a center console, however; no place for stuff like sunglasses, etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my NOTE!

by PattiClark05 from Greer, SC on Wed Apr 26 2017

This car is perfect for some one who has to do a lot of driving. It is comfortable and reliable and is great on gas. I got everything I needed in a car and it is adorable as well! I am so in love with my Note!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great little car

by Grey cloud from Beckley wv on Thu Dec 06 2018

Very nice car easy on gas very fast very roomy $20 fills it up last a while great color nice inside has small 14 inch tires small trunk

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com