Sort

Used Toyota for Sale in Sanford, FL

See all 2 photos
Used

2017 Toyota Corolla LE

80,232 mi.
$12,495
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Mercedes-Benz of Orlando
() -
(877) 511-2906
4.7 (640 reviews)
12 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Mercedes-Benz of Orlando Review
Ms. Khourisader
by Angelina Khourisader from Maitland, FlL
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (640 reviews)
I enjoyed my time at the dealership and everyone working there were highly helpful. Rafael Pena assisted me and made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner and I really appreciate that. He took care of me and my car even when they said they didn’t have time for my car to get serviced.
2017 Toyota Corolla LE Review
Wonderful car
by L.Gueva from Davenport
May 3, 2019
5
This car is what I expected and more. I feel very secure in it. Very reliable and has great gas efficiency. The design is very nice too.
See all 2 photos
Used

2017 Toyota Prius Three

13,197 mi.
$21,023
GREAT DEAL $746 Under
HOT CAR
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Green
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
RC Hill Mitsubishi
() -
(866) 300-3809
4.8 (2807 reviews)
13 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
RC Hill Mitsubishi Review
1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 Repair.
by Aldo "Skip" Vassoler from Laramie, WY
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (2807 reviews)
I was stuck in Titusville, FL visiting my ailing Mother when the Transfer Case failed on my Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4. Those familiar with this vehicle know just how hard it is to find original parts for these rare, and getting rarer, cars! RC Hill was able to track down a transfer case, had it quickly delivered and, had the repair done a full day and a half quicker than estimated. I was able to return to Wyoming, driving 36 hours street aight through, with no issues and, with a vehicle that drove as well (like new) as it did before the failure. My VR4 had 37,000 original miles. Needless to say she looks as if it could be on the showroom floor today. My vehicle was returned spit shined and polished, a very welcome special touch that has been lost when taking your vehicle in for repairs! I have nothing but the highest praise for RC Hill Mitsubishi and cannot fully express into words the gratitude, their professional pride in the repairs, the insanely quick repair and the joy in dealing with their employees! Thank you RC Hill. Thank you all of whom I dealt with and, thank you for the fantastic job you did on my VR4 in what was a difficult visit to Florida. I know that y'all knew nothing of the reason I reason in Titusville, FL and this is what makes this encounter so special! From a very satisfied and grateful customer. Sure wish you were in Laramie, WY! There hasn't been anyone I have talked to that doesn't now know of you. Everyone I know asks how in the world was I able to make it back so quickly? They all knew of my predicament. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Aldo "Skip" Vassoler
2017 Toyota Prius Three Review
This is the second Prius I’ve Owned
by celparcell from Gold Canyon, AZ
March 30, 2019
5
Love, love, love my Prius. My last one I had for 12 years and it ran great. Unfortunately I started having front headlight problems which caused me angst. I figured it was time to buy a new one so rather than dealing with this older technology, I bought a brand new Prius. And I have been very pleased with it. Sure, I had to get used to some of the quirks but who reads the manual start to finish anyway?
See all 24 photos
Toyota Certified

2019 Toyota C-HR XLE

10,184 mi.
$23,991
FAIR PRICE
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
AutoNation Toyota Winter Park
() -
(866) 560-4914
4.8 (2415 reviews)
14 mi. from 32771
Authorized Toyota Dealer
Check Availability
Call
AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Review
Very nice experience
by Tiago Leite from Orlando, FL
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (2415 reviews)
Went to Auto Nation to repair my 2014 Corolla, and the experience was very good. I scheduled an appointment through their website for the usual oil change / tire rotation and asked to repair my alarm FOB that was not working. The car FOB was fixed in 2 minutes (just a battery change....if only I knew that before struggling for a few weeks), and then I just waited ~1h30 for the maintenance while eating some pop corn and reading a book.
2019 Toyota C-HR XLE Review
Most reliable car I have ever owned
by DG from Chicago, IL
May 11, 2019
5
The car brings crossover design aspects to a higher driving level with great interior design and comfort. I'm looking forward to the long drives ahead. I would recommend it to anyone.
See all 24 photos
Toyota Certified

2019 Toyota Corolla LE

35,572 mi.
$17,634
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
AutoNation Toyota Winter Park
() -
(866) 560-4914
4.8 (2414 reviews)
14 mi. from 32771
Authorized Toyota Dealer
Check Availability
Call
AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Review
Car service and recall
by Sonia Ortiz from Waterford East Orlando , Fl
December 10, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (2414 reviews)
Mike González muy servicial y muy profesional. Buen trabajo , pudo corregir unos problemitas.
2019 Toyota Corolla LE Review
really ike our new toyota
by debridge from eureka sd
May 16, 2019
5
this car is very well made. Its comfortable and a very nice ride , the body style is also very nice and it over all looks great
See all 24 photos
Toyota Certified

2019 Toyota Corolla LE

37,007 mi.
$17,500
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
AutoNation Toyota Winter Park
() -
(866) 560-4914
4.8 (2414 reviews)
14 mi. from 32771
Authorized Toyota Dealer
Check Availability
Call
AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Review
Amazing customer service!!!!
by Stefani from Colorado Springs CO
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (2414 reviews)
HUGE shout out to Nick Ricigliano!!! I had new wheels put on my 2013 Dodge Journey, and he went above & beyond to take care of my car! And it's not even a Toyota! Very happy with the customer service here, and would refer anybody I know to Nick Ricigliano and this dealership. Thank you so much AutoNation Toyota Winter Park!
2019 Toyota Corolla LE Review
Driving
by Lewis2 from Atlanta ga
May 14, 2019
4
Car basically drives itself. Car small I would love to stay in the middle of lane but the computer says different. Seems like I fight with the car more then anything. Other then that I love the car just wish I didn’t have to fight with the computer so much.
See all 24 photos
Used

2015 Toyota Corolla LE

31,202 mi.
$14,995
FAIR PRICE
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
AutoNation Toyota Winter Park
() -
(877) 844-7887
4.8 (2414 reviews)
14 mi. from 32771
Authorized Toyota Dealer
Check Availability
Call
AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Review
Fabulous!!!!!
by Cathie Ruis from Orlando, FL
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (2414 reviews)
I made an appointment to have the recalled airbag in my Toyota Matrix replaced. EVERYONE in the dealership was kind, understanding and did a perfect job expediently! There were two other recalls, and Rommy came into the waiting room and asked if they could be done. I said certainly as long as I get home by 2:00 pm. I was home at 1:50!!! Thank you Rommy!!!!!!!
2015 Toyota Corolla LE Review
Really good cat overall and good on gas
by Gary from Sykesville
May 11, 2019
4
Very reliable good gas mileage good looking vehicle very easy to work on if you are handy man in want to get the job done by yourself
See all 24 photos
Toyota Certified

2018 Toyota Corolla LE

11,406 mi.
$18,551
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
AutoNation Toyota Winter Park
() -
(866) 560-4914
4.8 (2414 reviews)
14 mi. from 32771
Authorized Toyota Dealer
Check Availability
Call
AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Review
Repair work
by Pat Jordan from Winter park, Florida
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (2414 reviews)
Excellent, quick service! Ezra took care of car quickly and efficiently. I didn't have an appointment and he fit me right in as there were warning lights on my dash! Thank you.
2018 Toyota Corolla LE Review
Granny needs speed!!
by Gunning Granny from Los Angeles, California
May 12, 2019
4
In the past, I have owned a Dodge Durango with a hemi engine and BMW so I am used to great acceleration! This car is slow on take off. I am older now so maybe zooming around town is not a good idea 🙂 I am grateful for this car!
See all 28 photos
Used

2010 Toyota Corolla LE

140,695 mi.
$6,900
FAIR PRICE
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • CARFAX Report
Orange Buick GMC
() -
(888) 240-3826
4.6 (1701 reviews)
19 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Orange Buick GMC Review
"22 years and counting"
by RFUSC123 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (1701 reviews)
Starting with service back in July of 1996 the Orange Buick /"Sonny King" team has always cared for my vehicles providing exceptional service and followup. The attentive service provided a path to purchase a vehicle back in 2000, 2002, 2006, 2014, 2017 and my last purchase in 2018. At one point we had three Orange Buick vehicles in our driveway (all in tip top shape, some with well over 100,000 miles). Though the entire sales team is helpful, while in my research period, Walter Harris is my go to sales advisor. He knows the vehicles, stays up to date with current features and incentives provided by GM. Thanks to all
2010 Toyota Corolla LE Review
This car is great and reliable
by toyotaguy2019 from St. Louis, MO
April 24, 2019
5
Nothing was ever wrong with it really... I drove it for many years and didn't have any major problems. The paint started bubbling at the wheel well around 5 years in though
See all 30 photos
Used

2019 Toyota C-HR XLE

9,140 mi.
$20,990
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Classic Honda
() -
(407) 378-0879
4.7 (478 reviews)
19 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Classic Honda Review
Exellent Service
by Mario Acevedo Peralta from Orlando,Fl
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.7 (478 reviews)
My experience at CLASSIC HONDA was satisfactory is the best customer service that AMERICAN HONDA MOTOR CO., INC can have, it was my first visit to this place when I arrived at CLASSIC HONDA immediately they treated me as a number one customer was amazing they received you as family. I had problem in another Honda dealership who refused to give me service to my car and then I drive to classic honda without any referral and everything was immediate,in CLASSIC HONDA everything is possible I did not have to get an appointment to solve the problem with my car everything was fast and excellent CLASSIC HONDA I give it 5 stars for the good customer service and the great immediate help I received. Thanks to DWIGHT DOWE for his excellent service a very communicative and honest person with the clients. And DERVIN CARTY thank you very much you are a great leader in CLASSIC HONDA this person is excellent you received me quickly in your office you did hear the problems that I had previous with “holler honda” and quickly solved the problem of my car without any complaints you are the best!!.
2019 Toyota C-HR XLE Review
Sweetest ride I ever had
by Phyllis1943 from Commerce ga
April 29, 2019
5
I fell in love with this vehicle as soon as I test drove it, it has style and it is very economically enhanced , plus I don’t worry about gas prices because it is great on gas
See all 14 photos
Used

2015 Toyota Corolla LE

123,228 mi.
$8,000
GOOD DEAL
HOT CAR
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Silver
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • CARFAX Report
AM Auto Sales
() -
(407) 809-5093
4.5 (2 reviews)
22 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
2015 Toyota Corolla LE Review
Great Gas Mileage, Reliable, Not Very Comfortable
by Michael from Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
May 2, 2019
4
Averaging over 36 MPG in mixed driving. The "S" version handles well, and rides fairly well for the car's size, but that isn't saying much - you still feel pavement strips, bumps, etc. It's certainly no Camry or Avalon! The car is attractive, and as reasonably priced as other cars its size. There is enough power for anyone who drives sanely. If it doesn't have enough power for you, you probably drive too aggressively to start with. The CVT is not a problem. Driven sanely, you'll never notice it. Reliability is excellent for all years of the Corolla. That, and the excellent fuel economy are the car's best selling points. On the downside... If you are considering a Corolla, take a long test drive. Compared to a Camry or Avalon, the car is simply not very comfortable, especially if you are older.
See all 27 photos
Used

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited

63,881 mi.
$33,757
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: 4x4/4-wheel drive
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Porsche South Orlando
() -
(866) 960-0173
4.9 (63 reviews)
23 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited Review
I love my new 4 Runner
by Go Red Sox from West Chazy, NY
April 29, 2019
5
My 4 Runner meets all my family's needs. We were surprised it drove so comfortably, not like a truck. And all the extra room is a bonus. We loved dealing with Handy Toyota in Vt.
See all 35 photos
Used

2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE

35,927 mi.
$21,498
GREAT DEAL $945 Under
HOT CAR
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.8 (226 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
My best car buying experience in 25 yrs
by Audi allroad from DealerRater.com
December 10, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (226 reviews)
This is the way car buying should be! No pressure to buy no sales person chasing you down, ridiculously huge inventory all makes from Alfa Romeo 🚘😘, to Maseratti, from BMW to Nissan any car you can imagine they carry at a very decent price. My experience was out of this world, from tasting Cuban coffee to life's conversations.I'll definitely recommend this dealership. Alberta takes customer service and sales to a whole new level. I seriously recommend anyone buying a car to try them out. Ask for 💃🏾Alberta Arencibia and tell her Sam sent you😉
2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
Drivers seat is not a power seat
by Rani from Atlanta
May 9, 2019
5
Need power seat for and need more room inside for this price. Need one more coffee cup space in the front. Need to have more cargo space.
See all 35 photos
Used

2017 Toyota Camry LE

59,825 mi.
$15,598
GOOD DEAL $304 Under
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Red
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
HGreg.com Orlando
() -
(888) 881-4417
3.8 (226 reviews)
24 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
HGreg.com Orlando Review
Peace of Mind
by EHKELLEY01 from DealerRater.com
December 3, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 3.8 (226 reviews)
Visited Hgreg Orlando last Thursday and had the pleasure of working with Alex and Sigrid. Purchased my first car and couldn???t have had an easier experience. Was worried about my credit and didn???t feel judged or pressured at any point. Their dealers aren???t on commission so there is no rushing about or haggling. Still I received a more than fair price for my car and actually found the same car at other dealers for 7-10 grand more so I got a great deal. Hgreg???s approach to car shopping is what I would like to call ???human.??? After 2 days of walking around hot parking lots followed by unscrupulous dealers, I walked into Hgreg 5 hours before they closed not expecting much. At that point, I didn???t even want to buy a car. I was greeted by a beautiful airy facility with air conditioning and relaxing music. Two hosts greeted us, took our information, and connected us with Alex Cortes. The 3 of us sat at a counter where Alex went over the mission statement of the company and then asked us what kind of car we were interested in. I had marked down some cars in advance but he took the time to show us some of their stock online. He was completely transparent and actually showed us the CarFax and v report for every car we were interested in so I could decide in advance if I wanted to even look at the car. While we were chatting, Alex???s manager came by to introduce himself. I was happy not to be in someone???s office or a cubicle- everything was very in the open and transparent- no weird back room dealing with prices. Alex then requested the cars we were interested in to be pulled to the front (their policy is that they can pull 2 at a time) so there is no traipsing all over a hot parking lot while the dealer locates their stock. Talk about professionalism! My husband and I chatted about the pros and cons of the cars while Alex chimed in with good info when necessary. He never interrupted us and it never felt like we couldn???t speak freely about the car. Alex even pointed out little dings or marks because he wants us to be fully aware of what we are purchasing- no surprises 3 days later when you see the car in another light. We fell in love with one car in particular but I needed time to think about it. We said we were going to grab a bite and Alex was so kind about it. He was totally supportive- no stressful comments like ???oh it may not be here when you come back.??? We returned an hour later and purchased the car in a very short time frame. It was near end of business but we were not rushed- everyone at Hgreg loves their job and are truly there to help customers. I???ve heard nightmares about it taking hours to purchase a car but Hgreg???s operation is a smooth one so we were in and out. My husband was trying to add me to his insurance but we experienced a snafu. We were directed to their car insurance expert, Sigrid, who at the end of business was excited to help us and found a policy that cut our costs in half. Alex stayed with us throughout the process ensuring our paperwork was completed in a quick time frame. While they took us through our paperwork, their staff cleaned our car and prepped it for us to take the same day. I will never go anywhere else.
2017 Toyota Camry LE Review
Wouldn't have any other car!
by Regina from Fort Worth, Texas
May 15, 2019
5
The ride is great and it's quite. This car also has a big trunk and plenty of storage. The only thing we could use more of would be cup holders.
See all 43 photos
Used

2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE

42,770 mi.
$22,798
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: White
  • Int. Color: Gray
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Massey Cadillac of South Orlando
() -
(888) 819-3657
4.9 (206 reviews)
26 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Massey Cadillac of South Orlando Review
Excellent service and professional treatment
by Javier Valentin from Kissimmee, Florida
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.9 (206 reviews)
I have taken my car to Massey for services and they have addressed the issues and recommended needed services. They kept me inform as the work was being performed. They have professional service reps. Excellent care!!!!
2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
One of the most reliable cars I’ve owned
by Toyota4Life from Maryland
May 13, 2019
5
This vehicle is comfortable, handles well and feels sturdy and strong. Excellent suspension; barely feel any bumps in the road. Would definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a reliable SUV.
See all 9 photos
Used

2018 Toyota Corolla LE

34,839 mi.
$15,477
GREAT DEAL $414 Under
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: CVT
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX Report
Central Florida Toyota
() -
(866) 412-7496
4.8 (987 reviews)
28 mi. from 32771
Authorized Toyota Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Central Florida Toyota Review
Wonderful experience!
by Gina Boone from Brandon, FL
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (987 reviews)
I wanted to take the time to let you know what a wonderful experience I had at your Toyota location. I was helped by a nice young man named Oscar in your parts department while I was in town last week. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me and I didn't feel the pressure that I have from other dealerships in the past. Thank you, Oscar!
2018 Toyota Corolla LE Review
Most reliable car I owned
by cas104 from Valley Stream, NY
May 14, 2019
5
Car is great met all needs, nicely equipped, has every option needed, great vehicle, safe, stylish and sporty. Great vehicle for the money, reliable and safe
See all 33 photos
Used

2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE

37,742 mi.
$21,977
GOOD DEAL $466 Under
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Gray
  • Int. Color: Other
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: FWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Central Florida Toyota
() -
(866) 412-7496
4.8 (987 reviews)
28 mi. from 32771
Authorized Toyota Dealer
Check Availability
Call
Central Florida Toyota Review
Thank you.
by Elena from Kissimmee
November 5, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.8 (987 reviews)
Thank you for the great experience. I had many questions, but Oscar in the parts department was very informative and patient.
2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
Great combination of sporty/family friendly.
by Mander from Boston, MA
May 9, 2019
5
We got this car to help accommodate our growing family- 2 adults, 2 dogs, 1 kid, and planning for more. We were deciding between the RAV4 and the CRV and ultimately thought that the RAV4 met more of our needs for cargo, performance, and price.
PRICE DROP
See all 30 photos
Used

2018 Toyota Highlander SE

34,894 mi.
$33,998 $950 price drop!
GOOD DEAL
DELIVERY AVAILABLE
VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS
  • Ext. Color: Black
  • Int. Color: Black
  • Transmission: Automatic
  • Drivetrain: AWD
Save
  • Free CARFAX 1-Owner Report
Daytona INFINITI
() -
(888) 486-6703
4.6 (36 reviews)
29 mi. from 32771
Check Availability
Call
Daytona INFINITI Review
Excellent Team of Consummate Professionals
by R Lyne from Jacksonville, Fl
November 6, 2018
5 5 5 5 5 4.6 (36 reviews)
Hurricanes cause havoc whenever they arrive in a state. For most of my life, I have been terribly lucky. I have never lost a home, a loved one, or any large ticket item, like a car. Then, Irma hit. My neighborhood had never flooded, not in 14 years. We do not even live in a flood plane. I was worried about the wind though and moved my new to me car (a Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring Edition in Ooh La la Moulin Rouge) from my driveway to the street to avoid a treepocalypse (A tree landing on my car). Turns out my trees were the least of my worries. While we had flash flood warnings throughout the night, and a few close calls with the pool overflowing, I never thought my street would flood. I woke up the next morning to my neighbors banging on my door telling me my car needed to be moved. It was already too late, it was thoroughly flooded. I was devastated. I loved that car. I smiled every time I drove it. In less than a day I knew the car was going to be totaled. I started looking for a new Avalon Hybrid to no avail. My husband found a Lexus 300h at a place near us in Jacksonville. It looked like a good deal if and only if, you could overlook it had obviously been in an accident and no one wanted to admit it at THAT dealership. In addition, the buying experience at that first dealership was awful. I only have one word to describe that other dealership, "Sketchy." I walked away because it just felt wrong. My husband than found the same car, only with more bells and whistles, at Daytona Infiniti. I emailed the dealer and talked to Chris Stevens a couple of times and scheduled an appointment to drive down on a Friday. He called to confirm several times, and I even gave him updates on our progress through traffic. When we arrived, it was later than expected. I had a long, emotional couple of weeks up until that point and was probably not easy to deal with. But, Chris Stevens, David Hildenbrand and Dean Vasile made my experience at Daytona Infiniti one to be remembered. They were very patient with me (I was exhausted and emotional). They handled my tears like champions. They were all extremely professional and stayed with us on that Friday night to try and make a deal. They close at 8 but stayed until 10:30. I felt horrible keeping them away from their families, but they continued to tell me not to worry. It was getting late and I was exhausted. We really could not get anywhere because all the lenders were closed. They asked if we could drive back in the morning from Jacksonville. It was then my husband told them we knew we were not going to reach a deal late on a Friday night and we already had a hotel room ready, but we would be back in the morning. The next morning, we arrived and Chris, David and Dean were ready to get back to work for us. Chris Stevens, David Hildenbrand, and Dean Vasile, were amazing team who worked tirelessly to get me into the car I wanted. They did whatever was necessary to put me in that Lexus. I have to say they even went above and beyond when they completely detailed my husband's truck and filled it with gas for the ride home the next day. I can honestly say, I hope I never have to go through what I did with another car; but if I did, I would definitely go back to Daytona Infiniti. It was a totally different car buying experience. Fabulously phenomenal is the only words I have for my experience with this group of consummate professionals. Chris even called several times to find out if I still loved the car. I just have to say, I love it more and more every day. It could only be better if it was Ooh La La Moulin Rouge in color! :) The pearl is pretty though. P.S. It was also our anniversary, so they put a bow on the car!
2018 Toyota Highlander SE Review
Love it!!
by Sfranklinva from ARLINGTON
May 16, 2019
5
We keep our cars for a long time so I looked long & hard and decided one the Highlander. I test drive it and thought it was the most comfortable & I loved all of the safety features!
* Title, other fees, and incentives are not included in this calculation, which is an estimate only. Monthly payment estimates are for illustrative purposes only and do not represent a financing offer from the seller. Other taxes may apply.
The information on vehicles provided in this service is supplied by the seller or other third parties; Cars.com is not responsible for the accuracy of such information. Cars.com provides this service and materials without representations or warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. See our terms of service for more details.
1,656 results
Save Search
  • Location
    • Search within
  • Shop from Home
  • New/Used
  • Year
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Make
    Show all Makes in A-Z Show Popular Makes
  • Model
  • Price
    Min
     
    to
    Max
  • Mileage
  • Deal Rating
  • Features
  • Body Style
  • Exterior Color
  • Interior Color
  • Drivetrain
  • Transmission
  • Cylinders
  • Photos
  • Fuel
  • Door Count
  • Dealer Ratings
  • Listing Date
  • Seller Type
  • Keywords
New Search

Save Your Search

Search saved!

You can manage your searches in your profile.

That's too many

You can only compare up to 4 cars at a time.

You've reached your limit

Sorry, you've saved the maximum amount of favorites for your account. Please unsave some if you wish to save others.