Skip to main content

Orr Nissan

(129 reviews)
Sales hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 5:30pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–5:30pm
Friday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:30am–5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am–6:00pm 7:30am–1:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed

Inventory

See all 17 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

From the time you enter our showroom to when you service your Nissan with us, you can expect to be treated like family by Orr Nissan of Bossier. Your satisfaction is our #1 priority, which is why we pride ourselves on offering an extensive selection of new, used, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles to choose from. We also offer great lease specials and financing options to suit your needs, along with expert service to keep your Nissan on the road for years to come.

Service center

Phone number

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–5:30pm
Tuesday
7:30am–5:30pm
Wednesday
7:30am–5:30pm
Thursday
7:30am–5:30pm
Friday
7:30am–5:30pm
Saturday
7:30am–1:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

(129 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

I am sharing this experience on behalf of my 70-year-old grandmother, who purchased a used 2023 Nissan Rogue from Orr Nissan Bossier in March 2026. Approximately seven months and 9,000 miles after purchasing the vehicle, it became inoperable. On October 20, 2026, we received a repair estimate totaling $8,558.09, including concerns involving engine misfires, the EGR system, and suspension components. My grandmother still owes approximately $24,000 on this vehicle and relies on dependable transportation to get to work. This situation has created a significant financial and personal hardship. What has been particularly disappointing is how the dealership has handled our concerns. We have requested clarification regarding the extended service contract and why the repairs were reportedly not covered. To date, we have not received a written coverage determination. On October 24, I visited Orr Nissan Bossier in person to speak with management. Despite repeated requests, I was unable to obtain the General Manager's email address, and a promised meeting with a sales manager never occurred. When I eventually spoke with the General Manager by telephone, he stated, "I thought you were a Dr. and not a mechanic." I considered this response dismissive and unprofessional. I understand that purchasing a used vehicle comes with certain risks. However, I also believe customers deserve transparency, professionalism, and reasonable assistance when serious mechanical problems arise shortly after a purchase. As of this review, we are still awaiting a satisfactory written explanation and resolution. I am extremely disappointed with this experience and would encourage prospective customers to carefully review their warranty and service contract documents before purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

I am sharing this experience on behalf of my 70-year-old grandmother, who purchased a used 2023 Nissan Rogue from Orr Nissan Bossier in March 2026. Approximately seven months and 9,000 miles after purchasing the vehicle, it became inoperable. On October 20, 2026, we received a repair estimate totaling $8,558.09, including concerns involving engine misfires, the EGR system, and suspension components. My grandmother still owes approximately $24,000 on this vehicle and relies on dependable transportation to get to work. This situation has created a significant financial and personal hardship. What has been particularly disappointing is how the dealership has handled our concerns. We have requested clarification regarding the extended service contract and why the repairs were reportedly not covered. To date, we have not received a written coverage determination. On October 24, I visited Orr Nissan Bossier in person to speak with management. Despite repeated requests, I was unable to obtain the General Manager's email address, and a promised meeting with a sales manager never occurred. When I eventually spoke with the General Manager by telephone, he stated, "I thought you were a Dr. and not a mechanic." I considered this response dismissive and unprofessional. I understand that purchasing a used vehicle comes with certain risks. However, I also believe customers deserve transparency, professionalism, and reasonable assistance when serious mechanical problems arise shortly after a purchase. As of this review, we are still awaiting a satisfactory written explanation and resolution. I am extremely disappointed with this experience and would encourage prospective customers to carefully review their warranty and service contract documents before purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
Customer service
—
Buying process
—
Quality of repair
—
Overall facilities
—
Overall experience
1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Yes No
Show full review

I am extremely disappointed with Orr Nissan Bossier and the treatment my 70-year-old grandmother has received following the purchase of her used 2023 Nissan Rogue in March 2026. Approximately seven months and 9,000 additional miles after purchase, the vehicle became inoperable. On October 20, 2026, the dealership identified significant mechanical problems, including engine misfires and deteriorating suspension components, and provided a repair estimate of approximately $8,558. Although the purchase paperwork appears to include an extended service contract, we were verbally informed that the repairs would not be covered. We have not received a written explanation of the denial. On October 24, I personally visited the dealership as my grandmother's Financial/Durable Power of Attorney. Despite repeated requests, I was unable to obtain the General Manager's email address. I was also told the Sales Manager would meet with me, but that meeting never happened. When the General Manager eventually contacted me by telephone, he stated, "I thought you were a Dr. and not a mechanic." I considered this remark dismissive and highly unprofessional. My grandmother continues making payments on a vehicle with approximately $24,000 remaining on the loan while struggling to obtain reliable transportation to work. I understand that mechanical problems can occur with used vehicles. However, my concerns involve the dealership's handling of this situation, the lack of transparency regarding warranty coverage, and the difficulty obtaining meaningful assistance from management. I expected professionalism, accountability, and a genuine willingness to help resolve a serious customer concern. Unfortunately, that has not been my experience. I have escalated this matter through formal consumer complaint channels and am seeking a fair resolution. Based on my experience, I cannot recommend Orr Nissan Bossier at this time. I encourage prospective customers to carefully review all warranty documents, request written explanations of coverage, and independently inspect any used vehicle before purchasing.

I am extremely disappointed with Orr Nissan Bossier and the treatment my 70-year-old grandmother has received following the purchase of her used 2023 Nissan Rogue in March 2026. Approximately seven months and 9,000 additional miles after purchase, the vehicle became inoperable. On October 20, 2026, the dealership identified significant mechanical problems, including engine misfires and deteriorating suspension components, and provided a repair estimate of approximately $8,558. Although the purchase paperwork appears to include an extended service contract, we were verbally informed that the repairs would not be covered. We have not received a written explanation of the denial. On October 24, I personally visited the dealership as my grandmother's Financial/Durable Power of Attorney. Despite repeated requests, I was unable to obtain the General Manager's email address. I was also told the Sales Manager would meet with me, but that meeting never happened. When the General Manager eventually contacted me by telephone, he stated, "I thought you were a Dr. and not a mechanic." I considered this remark dismissive and highly unprofessional. My grandmother continues making payments on a vehicle with approximately $24,000 remaining on the loan while struggling to obtain reliable transportation to work. I understand that mechanical problems can occur with used vehicles. However, my concerns involve the dealership's handling of this situation, the lack of transparency regarding warranty coverage, and the difficulty obtaining meaningful assistance from management. I expected professionalism, accountability, and a genuine willingness to help resolve a serious customer concern. Unfortunately, that has not been my experience. I have escalated this matter through formal consumer complaint channels and am seeking a fair resolution. Based on my experience, I cannot recommend Orr Nissan Bossier at this time. I encourage prospective customers to carefully review all warranty documents, request written explanations of coverage, and independently inspect any used vehicle before purchasing.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
Customer service
—
Buying process
—
Quality of repair
—
Overall facilities
—
Overall experience
1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Show full review

Customer service was excellent 10/10 experience I worked with Mr Greg and he made my experience even better then I could ever imagined !

Customer service was excellent 10/10 experience I worked with Mr Greg and he made my experience even better then I could ever imagined !

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
Customer service
—
Buying process
—
Quality of repair
—
Overall facilities
—
Overall experience
5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thompsonlarry594, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Mr. Greg provided you with such an exceptional experience. Our team is dedicated to making every visit memorable. We look forward to seeing you again!

Show full review

Parker was low pressure and helped us find the perfect low mileage used vehicle at a decent price. The price was not astonishing, but it was fair according to the market. She also helped make sure the detailing and minor aesthetic repairs got taken care of afterwards. Finally, she was great at connecting with my kids. Jacob in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He was funny and we did not feel pressured to do anything we weren't comfortable with. Great job, Parker and Jacob. And thanks for working late into the night.

Parker was low pressure and helped us find the perfect low mileage used vehicle at a decent price. The price was not astonishing, but it was fair according to the market. She also helped make sure the detailing and minor aesthetic repairs got taken care of afterwards. Finally, she was great at connecting with my kids. Jacob in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He was funny and we did not feel pressured to do anything we weren't comfortable with. Great job, Parker and Jacob. And thanks for working late into the night.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
Customer service
—
Buying process
—
Quality of repair
—
Overall facilities
—
Overall experience
5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Parker and Jacob made your experience enjoyable and stress-free. It's great to know you found the perfect vehicle and that our team went the extra mile for you and your family. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again!

Show full review

Parker was low pressure and helped us find the perfect low mileage used vehicle at a decent price. The price was not astonishing, but it was fair according to the market. She also helped make sure the detailing and minor aesthetic repairs got taken care of afterwards. Finally, she was great at connecting with my kids. Jacob in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He was funny and we did not feel pressured to do anything we weren't comfortable with. Great job, Parker and Jacob. And thanks for working late into the night.

Parker was low pressure and helped us find the perfect low mileage used vehicle at a decent price. The price was not astonishing, but it was fair according to the market. She also helped make sure the detailing and minor aesthetic repairs got taken care of afterwards. Finally, she was great at connecting with my kids. Jacob in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He was funny and we did not feel pressured to do anything we weren't comfortable with. Great job, Parker and Jacob. And thanks for working late into the night.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
Customer service
—
Buying process
—
Quality of repair
—
Overall facilities
—
Overall experience
5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Yes No
Dealer response

James Snyder, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Parker and Jacob provided you with a great experience while helping you find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your kind words and are glad they made the process enjoyable for you and your family. We look forward to serving you again!

Show full review

Customer service after the sale has been very disappointing for a few reasons. The biggest disappointment is how the new car sales manager Chris treats customers. Three weeks after buying a brand new Nissan Pathfinder I found out I had a bad oil leak that had shorted out some sensors. This was just a couple of days before I needed to leave town in my new car. Parts wouldn’t be in before I needed to leave. That situation stinks anytime, but especially when your car is only 3 weeks old. But stuff happens, and I assume that the dealership will take care of the customer- so I went to the new sales manager Chris to see if he could help me arrange driving a vehicle of equal caliber to mine until mine was fixed. He was very combative, condescending, beyond rude, and unprofessional. I’m not sure how he has a job at all if that’s how he treats his customers. When I was looking to purchase my new vehicle- the one I really wanted wasn’t in stock, but they had one coming in on transport soon. To try and secure the sale- they offered to let me drive a new vehicle off the lot of equal caliber to the one I wanted- until mine came in. I was told to drive it like it was mine- until mine came in. I didn’t wind up needing that car because mine came in sooner than expected. But now that contracts are signed, and I actually need a vehicle- that’s all out the window. The conversation I had with Chris makes me regret ever doing business with Orr Nissan of Bossier.

Customer service after the sale has been very disappointing for a few reasons. The biggest disappointment is how the new car sales manager Chris treats customers. Three weeks after buying a brand new Nissan Pathfinder I found out I had a bad oil leak that had shorted out some sensors. This was just a couple of days before I needed to leave town in my new car. Parts wouldn’t be in before I needed to leave. That situation stinks anytime, but especially when your car is only 3 weeks old. But stuff happens, and I assume that the dealership will take care of the customer- so I went to the new sales manager Chris to see if he could help me arrange driving a vehicle of equal caliber to mine until mine was fixed. He was very combative, condescending, beyond rude, and unprofessional. I’m not sure how he has a job at all if that’s how he treats his customers. When I was looking to purchase my new vehicle- the one I really wanted wasn’t in stock, but they had one coming in on transport soon. To try and secure the sale- they offered to let me drive a new vehicle off the lot of equal caliber to the one I wanted- until mine came in. I was told to drive it like it was mine- until mine came in. I didn’t wind up needing that car because mine came in sooner than expected. But now that contracts are signed, and I actually need a vehicle- that’s all out the window. The conversation I had with Chris makes me regret ever doing business with Orr Nissan of Bossier.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
Customer service
—
Buying process
—
Quality of repair
—
Overall facilities
—
Overall experience
1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Trista, We sincerely apologize for any negative experience you had with Orr Nissan Bossier. Once your vehicle is in service, rental vehicles are typically handled through your warranty coverage. Unfortunately, an equal or comparable rental vehicle is not always available, depending on what is provided through the warranty company. We truly apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We would appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the future.

Show full review

Customer service after the sale has been very disappointing for a few reasons. The biggest disappointment is how the new car sales manager Chris treats customers. Three weeks after buying a brand new Nissan Pathfinder I found out I had a bad oil leak that had shorted out some sensors. This was just a couple of days before I needed to leave town in my new car. Parts wouldn’t be in before I needed to leave. That situation stinks anytime, but especially when your car is only 3 weeks old. But stuff happens, and I assume that the dealership will take care of the customer- so I went to the new sales manager Chris to see if he could help me arrange driving a vehicle of equal caliber to mine until mine was fixed. He was very combative, condescending, beyond rude, and unprofessional. I’m not sure how he has a job at all if that’s how he treats his customers. When I was looking to purchase my new vehicle- the one I really wanted wasn’t in stock, but they had one coming in on transport soon. To try and secure the sale- they offered to let me drive a new vehicle off the lot of equal caliber to the one I wanted- until mine came in. I was told to drive it like it was mine- until mine came in. I didn’t wind up needing that car because mine came in sooner than expected. But now that contracts are signed, and I actually need a vehicle- that’s all out the window. The conversation I had with Chris makes me regret ever doing business with Orr Nissan of Bossier.

Customer service after the sale has been very disappointing for a few reasons. The biggest disappointment is how the new car sales manager Chris treats customers. Three weeks after buying a brand new Nissan Pathfinder I found out I had a bad oil leak that had shorted out some sensors. This was just a couple of days before I needed to leave town in my new car. Parts wouldn’t be in before I needed to leave. That situation stinks anytime, but especially when your car is only 3 weeks old. But stuff happens, and I assume that the dealership will take care of the customer- so I went to the new sales manager Chris to see if he could help me arrange driving a vehicle of equal caliber to mine until mine was fixed. He was very combative, condescending, beyond rude, and unprofessional. I’m not sure how he has a job at all if that’s how he treats his customers. When I was looking to purchase my new vehicle- the one I really wanted wasn’t in stock, but they had one coming in on transport soon. To try and secure the sale- they offered to let me drive a new vehicle off the lot of equal caliber to the one I wanted- until mine came in. I was told to drive it like it was mine- until mine came in. I didn’t wind up needing that car because mine came in sooner than expected. But now that contracts are signed, and I actually need a vehicle- that’s all out the window. The conversation I had with Chris makes me regret ever doing business with Orr Nissan of Bossier.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
Customer service
—
Buying process
—
Quality of repair
—
Overall facilities
—
Overall experience
1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Yes No
Dealer response

Trista, We sincerely apologize for any negative experience you had with Orr Nissan Bossier. Once your vehicle is in service, rental vehicles are typically handled through your warranty coverage. Unfortunately, an equal or comparable rental vehicle is not always available, depending on what is provided through the warranty company. We truly apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We would appreciate the opportunity to assist you in the future.

Show full review

My mom was having issues with the air conditioning in her car and crystal and her team helped and got it fixed!!

My mom was having issues with the air conditioning in her car and crystal and her team helped and got it fixed!!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
Customer service
—
Buying process
—
Quality of repair
—
Overall facilities
—
Overall experience
5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
  • Did not make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Yes No
Dealer response

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to help with your mom's car's air conditioning. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

Show full review

I have bought numerous cars and always bring them for service. Every visit between sales and service has been outstanding. I recommend Orr Nissan Bossier for buying your vehicles and getting them serviced. Thank you so much for taking care of all my auto needs.

I have bought numerous cars and always bring them for service. Every visit between sales and service has been outstanding. I recommend Orr Nissan Bossier for buying your vehicles and getting them serviced. Thank you so much for taking care of all my auto needs.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
Customer service
—
Buying process
—
Quality of repair
—
Overall facilities
—
Overall experience
5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Yes No
Dealer response

We are so grateful for your continued support and loyalty, thank you for entrusting us with your vehicle needs. We look forward to providing exceptional service to you for years to come.

Show full review

I recently bought a 2024 Toyota Corolla LE and cannot say enough good things about the team. From start to finish, the entire car-buying process was completely smooth, transparent, and entirely stress-free—they even delivered the car straight to me! Zackery Johanson and Jacob Wilson were incredibly nice and conducted themselves with total professionalism the entire time. Honestly, the only problem I had was that I wish I could have stayed and talked to them more, or that I could buy another car from them right now! Go see them if you want an honest, seamless experience.

I recently bought a 2024 Toyota Corolla LE and cannot say enough good things about the team. From start to finish, the entire car-buying process was completely smooth, transparent, and entirely stress-free—they even delivered the car straight to me! Zackery Johanson and Jacob Wilson were incredibly nice and conducted themselves with total professionalism the entire time. Honestly, the only problem I had was that I wish I could have stayed and talked to them more, or that I could buy another car from them right now! Go see them if you want an honest, seamless experience.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
Customer service
—
Buying process
—
Quality of repair
—
Overall facilities
—
Overall experience
5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you so much for such kind words! Our team strives to provide a stress-free and transparent car-buying experience for every customer. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Zachery and Jacob. It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the future. Happy driving in your new 2024 Toyota Corolla LE!

Show full review
See all 129 reviews

Related searches near you