Orr Nissan

3.9 out of 5 3.9
34 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2017

    Wow, my husband and I had a wonderful experience at Orr Nissan Bossier. Excellent service. Now that begins with excellent customer service which began... with Randi "Ice" Trotter. She is amazing, courteous, friendly with professionalism from beginning to the end of our vehicle purchasing process. Even while working with us, her team spirit shown when other coworkers made a sale was awesome. The affirmation of showmanship when we " rang the bell" & were cheered on after the completion of our purchase! Superb! Go Randi "Ice" Trotter!!!! You're #1!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2017

    Excellent in all area . Every one is like family .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    Nicole Haney is the person you want to go see. I honestly didn't think I would get into a car with my credit, but I ended up driving off in my little black... Honda that I love so much. It's fully loaded, and at an awesome price. I know a few people that have bought from her and their expierence ended the same, satisfied owners of a new vehicle. I will continue to send people her way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    While on my car search Jazmyne Washington gave me excellent customer service about any vehicle I had a question about she was very knowledgeable and she... just had awesome spirits and she always kept a smile throughout the entire process so whenever I decide to get my new vehicle I will most definitely buy it with her at ORR Nissan in Bossier

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    Friend wanted to look for a new car. Quality service from salesman Darius Jackson. Very patient with us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    I received the best service from Nicole Haney at Orr Nissan Bossier. She made the buying process so easy and I will recommend her to anyone. Hands down!... I love my car. She explained everyone detail with great patience and understanding and left me with no worries.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    DUTCH WELLS IS THE GO TO MAN IF YOUR SHOPPING FOR A NEW CAR..HE WAS VERY CUSTOMER ORIENTED, MY NEEDS WAS HIS ONLY CONCERNS ...HE HELPED ME FIND A CAR THAT... WAS BEST SUITED FOR MY NEEDS WITH MY JOB, AND MY FAMILY, AND MOST IMPORTANT A CAR THAT I'M HAPPY WITH ...I WILL DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM DUTCH WELLS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    Mr. Hall was very helpful to me, he gave me so many options and he understood my financial situation and did not let that get in the way of his professionalism.... He is a Great asset to your company. When I return in a few weeks he will defitnaley be my SALESMAN. Keep up the good work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2017

    She is the best ever sales person i know very helpful knowledge bout everything and she follow up great service i will recomend her to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2017

    We bought from me trotter. She was amazing. Worked with us to make sure got the financing we needed for my SUV. Which I love. I will not deal with anyone... else when car shopping. My kids go to her as well. She is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?