Piedmont Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
65 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
65 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    They were amazing! I love Honda vehicles, but after visiting this dealershipin Anderson they made love them even more. Thankful for the great service!... Will absolutely visit them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Excellent Customer Service. Always hospitable.Everyone treat you special. Everyone from salesperson, manager and finance manager make sure you have the... best offer available and affordable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    The staff at Piedmont Honda dealers in Anderson SC are Friendly and knowledgeable, they answer your questions and are attentive to your needs Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Carmen was excellent. She guided me every step of the way!!!!! Even when I was not sure that I wanted or deserved what I was being offered she sat with... me and explained, detailed and reassured me of why that was the car for me!!! Thank you Carmen and Kenny!!!! You guys are the best!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Carmen was an excellent sales person. We had originally gone in to discuss trading a car for a used car. However, after explaining all our options, we... were able to drive away in a new car. We were able to achieve more than we anticipated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    They have been nothing but kind in helping me to make a decision. They have contacted me every way possible and have never been over bearing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Thank you so much for my awesome car buying experience from Chris & Michelle at Piedmont Honda of my 2016 Dodge Challenger RT Skat Pack. I also want... to thank the manager Tom and the assistant manager Stuart for out friendly experience I would recommend anyone to buy a car from them for a friendly buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    I would definitely recommend Piedmont Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Our salesperson was Hamid and has gone out of his way... to help us find vehicle we want, with the options we want within our price range. Even after we "signed the dotted line", customer service has been second to none.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    Excellent communication and exactly what I needed and wanted in a vehicle. This dealership did an outstanding service for me In helping me get back in... my desired vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    My visit and purchase from Piedmont Honda was wonderful! I knew that I wanted another Honda Civic, but wanted a specific color. The dealership found the... exact one! Chris Brissey was the best at explaining about my new car and was so friendly and patient. He made the buying process very easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?