Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
78 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2020

    Alex has not ONCE but TWICE went above and beyond for me! I just purchased my dream vehicle from him! 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee immaculate beautiful car!... I love Alex and his wife Korina. Both times no pressure up front and honest best bank as well. I will never go anywhere else EVER for any vehicles. If he don’t have it he will find it! You got this Alex!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2020

    I bought a Ram 1500 Sport from Alex Perez the owner of A Auto! It was the best truck buying experience I've ever had and i would definitely drive from... Topeka,Ks again because Alex takes care of his customers!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 12, 2015

    Wow! This was, by far, the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car.Thanks to alex and rob, i now have my long awaited prius. The price was phenomenal... and the customer service didn't disappoint. alex went above and beyond, taking the time to find the best interest rate. He is trustworthy, professional, and an overall great guy.I would recommend to anyone looking for an easy, personal, no pressure environment.They have a customer for life!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2020

    Bought my second car today from Alex! He loves helping people. The buying experience was so easy! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2020

    Drove 5 hours from Tennessee to purchase low mileage truck after Alex did a face time video in 17 degree weather for me to see the condition of truck.... After driving home I noticed the truck had couple of leaks in my garage which Alex reimbursed for me to repair. Alex and his wife are honest people and a pleasure to deal with! Always returned my calls and did what he said he would do during the whole transaction. His 5 star review ratings speak for it's self! He made us feel like family and the purchase was effortless. Very pleased with purchase and transaction and meeting a new friend! Would purchase from again and Highly Recommend! Perfect used car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    All I can say is Alex is the best car dealer we have ever met! We have been to the big guys in the business and got burned. We were treated like robots... by the bigger companies. Alex treated us like people, like his family and he deserves more than 5 stars! I highly recommend him whenever you need a vehicle! We love you Alex, thank you for your help!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Alex and Rob were great to work with. Open and honest, fair, and very kind. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2019

    Came from Toledo seeking a particular, not that easy to find car. Rob and Alex were wonderful to work with, the car is great and I only wish they were... closer! Buy with confidence that you will be treated more than fairly and find a good vehicle - both atypical in a good way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Alex and Rob provided a great customer experience. Rob gave a honest up front assessment on all aspects of the vehicle we were purchasing. The experience... was laid back with no pressure. Rob went above and beyond with his customer service and has stayed in touch to ensure we are happy with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    called ahead, dealer had snow cleaned off of car and car pulled out and unlocked for me; let us take the car for half a day to check it out, was able... to act as the agent for my Credit Union and seal the deal on a Saturday. Beautiful low mileage cars (he doesn't advertise it, but, apparently, he buys low mileage cars, cleans them up, does scheduled maintenance, replaces the tires and charges a fair price) very satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?