Benson Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
254 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
254 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Benson Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    Excellent service from the dealer! Don't understand why it took so long to get it delivered to them!!! Prue Dacus did a good job did a good job of tracking... I for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and you being our loyal customer. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy y...our new Explorer!


    Worked with:
    Andy Peeples

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Prue Dacus

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 58 reviews

    Robert Peeples

    New Car Sales Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Mike Johnson

    Service Director

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Anthony Kwietniewski

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    My visit was pleasant. The sales person was good to work with .the finance person was also good to work with. Would recommend to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review!. We appreciate your business and you being our customer. We are always here to help both in sales and service. Enjoy your n...ew vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Andy Peeples

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Prue Dacus

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2019

    Very impressed with this dealership and the costumer service. The ford eco sport is a great compact suv and is exactly what I was looking for in a car....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and you being our customer. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your ne...w vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Prue Dacus

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    Great customer service. Richard took great care of me and got me in the car that I wanted for the price that I wanted. All around great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and you being our customer. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your ne...w vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Richard Ruquet

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    Prue Dacus is the sweetest most considerate salesperson I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and... professional. This was the first new vehicle my husband and I have purchased in 20 years! We will definitely be back in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and you being our customers. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your n...ew vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Andy Peeples

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Prue Dacus

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    Awesome dealership. Will recommend anyone I know. The seals person april was amazing. 10 of 10. Couldn't be better. Especially only being there as little... time as she has you couldn't tell. Felt like shes been there for years. Great place to do business. Big thanks to the benson team!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and you being our customer. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your ne...w vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    Yes, I would recommend Benson. Prue was very helpful. Thanks for staying late. Lisa Jo was also very help when I first inquired about the truck.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and you being our customer. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your ne...w truck!


    Worked with:
    Prue Dacus

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 58 reviews

    Lisa Jo Swain

    Internet Director

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    Great customer service. Hadn't planned on buying a new vehicle. But walked out with a new truck. Thanks again for going above and beyond

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and you being our customer! We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your ne...w vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    I came in dealership not knowing exactly what I was looking for in a truck, and the salesman was very patient with me and we test drove several vehicles... before I purchased my new F250.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and you being our customer. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy your ne...w vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Chris Carter

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    This is the third truck I have purchased from Benson Ford. Benson Ford is straightforward and an easy dealer to deal with when purchasing a truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and you being our loyal customer. We are always here to help in both Sales and Service. Enjoy y...our new truck!


    Worked with:
    Shane Henson

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 48 reviews

    Anthony Kwietniewski

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 7 reviews