Colorado Auto Finders

4.5
(225 reviews)
Visit Colorado Auto Finders
Sales hours: 8:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 8:00am to 5:30pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Tuesday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Wednesday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Thursday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Friday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Saturday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Sunday Closed Closed
(303) 647-1873 (303) 647-1873

Inventory

See all 327 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since February 2004.
We are a local family-owned business that has been around since 2001. With over 400 vehicles on site we're ready to help you find the perfect preowned car truck or SUV today! Our Dealership offers flexible financing and we accept trade-ins! Our cars are priced using the NADA Guide making them at or below current market value and we offer a wide variety of warranty options to fit your needs. Let our staff help you find the perfect car truck or SUV for you!
Low pressure easy car buying experience cleanest used cars in Denver!

Service center

Phone number (303) 636-9000

Service hours

Monday
8:00am–5:30pm
Tuesday
8:00am–5:30pm
Wednesday
8:00am–5:30pm
Thursday
8:00am–5:30pm
Friday
8:00am–5:30pm
Saturday
8:00am–5:30pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.5
(225 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater

1.0

Poor Communication/Hard Inquiry--No Response

Email I sent to dealer--Hi again.  Based on reading quite a few negative reviews of your dealership, and the fact that you ran my credit, without the courtesy of getting back to me about the results (regardless of what said results were), I am no longer interested in doing any business with your dealership.  In addition, I will submit some negative reviews of my own, across the board.  Indicating that you run financials, and never respond.   Dont worry, I had cash, and a possible trade with at least 14K in equity.  You blew it.  In addition, My trade was lower miles than just about anything you had on your lot.  And in better shape.   But due to your questionable business practices, negative reviews, failure to communicate financials with me, whatever the results were...I will shop elsewhere.   This entire email will be posted on several review sites...And the BBB...As you ran my credit, with hard inquiries, with no communication from you afterward.  I am disappointed that there are still dealerships like you that exist, that keep the (warranted) stereotypes alive and well.   Thanks for nothing.   Good luck to you.

Dealer response

Hi Tim. We're sorry to see that you had such a frustrating experience. On Monday, we submitted your information to four credit unions. The credit union that we were able to get you approved with did not give their approval until Tuesday. The salesman you were working with, as well as our financing manager had this Tuesday off. However, they both responded to you promptly on Wednesday morning to communicate that we were able to get you approved and received no response back from you. Thank you again for your feedback.

1.0

Broken Down xxx

Car sold they sold me needed a brake fluid flush that was supposed to be part of the sale. They didn't do it. After leaving the lot with the car I had a mechanic take a look at the car, car needs new brakes, a starter (car won't start), there's an oil leak, and several other items. In other words, the car is a worthless xxx.

Dealer response

Thank you for your feedback, Skyler. We're sorry to see that you are experiencing such difficulties. We do offer a variety of warranties to each of our customers and most would have certainly covered some of the issues. Some issues you mention are standard maintenance. Regardless, I have verified in our system that you have not brought this vehicle in for us to inspect which we would happily do free of charge. We strive to provide all of our customers with exceptional service and care. We would be happy to work with you to resolve this issue.

1.0

They are unprofessional they sell broken cars

Unprofessional. they sell broken cars then tell you it’s nothing wrong with it. They have no idea of what’s is wrong with their cars so they assume they’re fine. They lie all the time. ZEE is not to be trusted nor is David russman or George Sourial they lie and that’s all they know how to do. They also sell broken vehicles. I hear them talking about it to each other

Dealer response

Sorry that you feel that way Dontrell. We are working hard to resolve all of your issues.

3.8

They had just what I was looking for

Check out every little detail ie chip in the windshield, cap missing on USB port, brace under the hood was loose. I realize a used truck has wear and tear, if these little things are important to you. See what they will do for you.

Dealer response

Thank you for your review and feedback. As a preowned dealership, our cars are used and will not be in brand new condition, but we are very accommodating and try to ensure all of our customers leave happy and with a great deal. We appreciate your business. Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders.

5.0

Great Car; Great Price

Colorado Auto Finders is a BEAUTIFUL dealership! As a first time buyer, I was very nervous, but the staff was so patient and helped me find my dream car and gave me a great deal!

Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review. Enjoy your sweet Rogue! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

5.0

2007 Grand Cherokee Overland

This was my first positive experience ever buying a vehicle. Jacob was my sales agent and Dave processed the deal, and both of them were not just friendly, they made the process easy, without stress, and without the terrible games that are played at so many dealerships. I felt like I could trust them and I felt good about buying from them. I would recommend this dealership and Jacob and Dave to anyone.

Dealer response

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Jacob and Dave will love seeing it! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders.

5.0

So happy I bought a car here!

I felt taken care of from the moment I walked in. Kenya was very genuine and worked with my crazy schedule to meet my needs. She didn’t have to stay late to take care of me but it meant so much to me to be able to secure my vehicle before the incoming storm. Phil gave me great advice along the way. Sean was effusive and made the paperwork fun. Dave was so knowledgeable and he helped me get a warranty that made me feel safe and covered! I am so happy I bought a car here!

Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review, Mandy! We'll let the team know that they delivered you a great experience. Enjoy your awesome new ride. Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders.

5.0

Trade

Just came in to trade car and got great service from consultant Doug haskins. Also worked directly with GM George sourial who exceed our expectations.

Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review, Travis, and thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

5.0

Great experience

Ali, George, and Sean were all very helpful and generous with their time and our car buying experience smooth and stress-free. My family will be back.

Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review, Matt! Enjoy your cool, new ride! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

5.0

My experience

These guys are awesome! I definitely recommend buying from them! Jacob made it so easy to pick a car and George made the paperwork go flawless! 100/10 recommend buying from them!

Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review. We love seeing that you had a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

Read all 225 reviews