Colorado Auto Finders

4.6
(234 reviews)
Visit Colorado Auto Finders
Sales hours: 8:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 8:00am to 5:30pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Tuesday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Wednesday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Thursday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Friday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Saturday 8:00am–8:00pm 8:00am–5:30pm
Sunday Closed Closed
(303) 647-1873 (303) 647-1873

Reviews

4.6
(234 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

Broken Down xxx

Car sold they sold me needed a brake fluid flush that was supposed to be part of the sale. They didn't do it. After leaving the lot with the car I had a mechanic take a look at the car, car needs new brakes, a starter (car won't start), there's an oil leak, and several other items. In other words, the car is a worthless xxx.

Dealer response

Thank you for your feedback, Skyler. We're sorry to see that you are experiencing such difficulties. We do offer a variety of warranties to each of our customers and most would have certainly covered some of the issues. Some issues you mention are standard maintenance. Regardless, I have verified in our system that you have not brought this vehicle in for us to inspect which we would happily do free of charge. We strive to provide all of our customers with exceptional service and care. We would be happy to work with you to resolve this issue.

1.0

They are unprofessional they sell broken cars

Unprofessional. they sell broken cars then tell you it’s nothing wrong with it. They have no idea of what’s is wrong with their cars so they assume they’re fine. They lie all the time. ZEE is not to be trusted nor is David russman or George Sourial they lie and that’s all they know how to do. They also sell broken vehicles. I hear them talking about it to each other

Dealer response

Sorry that you feel that way Dontrell. We are working hard to resolve all of your issues.

3.8

They had just what I was looking for

Check out every little detail ie chip in the windshield, cap missing on USB port, brace under the hood was loose. I realize a used truck has wear and tear, if these little things are important to you. See what they will do for you.

Dealer response

Thank you for your review and feedback. As a preowned dealership, our cars are used and will not be in brand new condition, but we are very accommodating and try to ensure all of our customers leave happy and with a great deal. We appreciate your business. Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders.

5.0

Great Car; Great Price

Colorado Auto Finders is a BEAUTIFUL dealership! As a first time buyer, I was very nervous, but the staff was so patient and helped me find my dream car and gave me a great deal!

Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review. Enjoy your sweet Rogue! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

5.0

2007 Grand Cherokee Overland

This was my first positive experience ever buying a vehicle. Jacob was my sales agent and Dave processed the deal, and both of them were not just friendly, they made the process easy, without stress, and without the terrible games that are played at so many dealerships. I felt like I could trust them and I felt good about buying from them. I would recommend this dealership and Jacob and Dave to anyone.

Dealer response

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Jacob and Dave will love seeing it! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders.

5.0

So happy I bought a car here!

I felt taken care of from the moment I walked in. Kenya was very genuine and worked with my crazy schedule to meet my needs. She didn’t have to stay late to take care of me but it meant so much to me to be able to secure my vehicle before the incoming storm. Phil gave me great advice along the way. Sean was effusive and made the paperwork fun. Dave was so knowledgeable and he helped me get a warranty that made me feel safe and covered! I am so happy I bought a car here!

Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review, Mandy! We'll let the team know that they delivered you a great experience. Enjoy your awesome new ride. Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders.

5.0

Trade

Just came in to trade car and got great service from consultant Doug haskins. Also worked directly with GM George sourial who exceed our expectations.

Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review, Travis, and thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

5.0

Great experience

Ali, George, and Sean were all very helpful and generous with their time and our car buying experience smooth and stress-free. My family will be back.

Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review, Matt! Enjoy your cool, new ride! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

5.0

My experience

These guys are awesome! I definitely recommend buying from them! Jacob made it so easy to pick a car and George made the paperwork go flawless! 100/10 recommend buying from them!

Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review. We love seeing that you had a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!

5.0

Highly recommend! Doug was fantastic!

My daughter was buying her first car and we worked with sales consultant, Doug. He was very helpful! I highly recommend Doug and Colorado Auto Finders! Thank you!

Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review! We're glad that Doug delivered you a great experience. Thank you again for choosing Colorado Auto Finders!