Bob Sight Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
378 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
378 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2021

    They got me in for a service with out a appointment. , due to i am a otr truck driver, got me serviced and out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2021

    I have had a Kia for 2 years. Started with a 2018 Kia soul. Traded up for a 2020 Kia optima. I have always had my oil changes and car service at Bob's... Kia in Independence. Very friendly staff from the sales floor to the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 26, 2015

    I was looking for a specific blue forte (they were pretty hard to find in the area) and ended up at Bob Sight Kia in Independence. From the beginning to... end, my experience was awesome. Matt Boutte (my salesman) did a fantastic job at helping me find the car that I wanted (they had to go get it for me from another dealership) and most importantly at the price that I wanted. He was very helpful, as this was my first car buying experience. I was pretty nervous about it but he definitely made the experience a great one. I also want give a shout out to Andy Pack (Manager), he helped to seal the deal with my new 2015 Kia Forte. I was very appreciative of all the help from these two guys. Will definitely go back whenever I am ready for another car. Highly recommend this dealership! Make sure to ask for Matt B.! He was awesome! Thank you for a great car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2021

    Friendly, fast, and caring. I love that they clean the exterior of my car. Lord knows I don’t do it as often as I should!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2021

    Service went great they got me out in a timely manner and everyone was super friendly not much else to ask from a company will be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    Nawaz was great he listened to what we were looking for and made it happen. He didn’t push me on the newer smaller more expensive car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    The customer service was very good, the only problem I had was the car wash service was poor. It appeared that they just pretty much sprayed water on it... and did not dry it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewe...d with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Andy Pack, apack@bobsightkia.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2021

    Brandi was very nice, polite and helpful. I appreciate his kindness after a very long day. When other employees didn't even see me standing there waiting... for help Brandi did notice me and asked if I needed help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Andy Pack, apack@bobsightkia.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2021

    Friendly staff, when you come into the dealership they greet you with a smile, and ready to help you to get done whatever your needs are.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Andy Pack, apack@bobsightkia.c...om

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2021

    Communication was very good! Everything was explained and it was all very professional. The service was complete and I am very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Norman, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100 percent satisf...ied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Andy Pack, apack@bobsightkia.com