Lexus of Knoxville

4.5 out of 5 4.5
Rectangle 48
Sales
Service Closed

Lexus of Knoxville Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since May 2005

At Lexus of Knoxville, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our cus

...

tomers get from owning and driving a Lexus.

"We are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back."

Service

Tire Rotation

$24.95

Wheel Balance

$49.95

Oil, Filter Change

$49.95

Air Filter Replacement

$64.95

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 4.5
26 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    I spoke with Jessica when the Chat feature popped up while I was on the Lexus of Knoxville's website. I made an offer on a car. Jessica stated she had... to speak with manager. She requested my name and phone number. She later texted me that her manager said that the offer sounded great and that I should come in to discuss it. She made me an appointment for 4:15 that afternoon. I arrived and Jessica greeted me and referred me to Vanessa. Vanessa showed me the vehicle, and we then went to her office to complete the paperwork. When she presented the cost figures to me, there was no mention of my offer. I showed her the text messages I had received from Jessica. Vanessa went to the back for several minutes and returned to say that the manager that had discussed my offer with Jessica was not there, which evidently meant that no one could call her or honor what Jessica (who was there) had presented to me in writing. No other manager came out to speak with me. I left without completing any paperwork for the vehicle. I felt like there was never any intention to honor my offer. It appeared to just be a bait to get me to visit the dealership. Vanessa was very apologetic and genuinely did not appear to know what had transpired. Needless to say, I was not happy with the nonchalant way in which I was treated nor with the time that I wasted. I don't think I could recommend this dealership, as they do not appear to be very trustworthy.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2019

    My wife and I were about to drop off our 2014 RX350 for its regular service and pick up our courtesy vehicle to run some arends. We were received warmly... and while we were waiting for our turn, we decided to look at the new and pre-owned models in their showroom. We liked the new 2019 RX350. Their sales consultant Andrew Grassel was kind and patient enough to work with us for almost 2 hours, making sure we got the exact vehicle we were looking for, as well as added accessories and options, and a fair deal on our trade-in. He went far and beyond what was expected. We left the dealership knowing that we had a great deal and a uniquely pleasant experience. We went back at about a week later to install the accessories, and we were offered a courtesy vehicle, a hybrid version of the RX 2019. We are very happy with our purchase. Keep up the good work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 25, 2017

    Logan Waggoner the sales rep. was very professional and assisted me in looking at several cars - the various Lexus SUVs. There was no high pressure and... I accomplished my goal in determining what vehicle I would want to pursue a purchase of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I bought my Lexus from here and had a great experience. When I brought my vehicle back in for a repair, the service was excellent. Everyone was very helpful... and very friendly. Service was quick and I was able to drive a loaner Lexus for the duration of the time my vehicle was being repaired. I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Got written estimate of 568.00 for repairs took my vehicle for repairs changed the estimate to 3500.What good is a written estimate if they don’t stand... by it.Their fancy showroom is made by ripping people off.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sameer, Sameer, We do apologize for the issues that have occurred. As was discussed with you yesterday with our Service Director Michael Haun, the inc...reased estimate cost is due to the past damages on your vehicle. Your vehicle was wrecked previously, and due to insufficient repairs, more work is required than our dealership initially believed their to be. The repair amount you were given was simply an estimate, and additional research concluded more work was necessary. In addition, there is no way of knowing that additional work was needed on the vehicle until we started the repair. We hope that this further clarification of the situation helps. Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Got written estimate from dealer to fix blind spot malfunction issue they gave me written estimate for 568.00 scheduled repair they called me to change... the estimate to 3,500.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sameer, We do apologize for the issues that have occurred. As was discussed with you yesterday with our Service Director Michael Haun, the increased ...estimate cost is due to the past damages on your vehicle. Your vehicle was wrecked previously, and due to insufficient repairs, more work is required than our dealership initially believed their to be. The repair amount you were given was simply an estimate, and additional research concluded more work was necessary. In addition, there is no way of knowing that additional work was needed on the vehicle until we started the repair. We hope that this further clarification of the situation helps. Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    I have purchased many cars in my 65 years, and most all have been a less than pleasant experience. On one side I have experienced a less than truthful... and insincere "salesman" trying to get as much out of me as he can, while I on the other hand, trying to save money and make a competitive buying decision. Jerry Sadler made our Lexus purchase a very pleasant experience. We were initially looking at a Toyota Highlander, and just happened to stop in the Lexus of Knoxville dealership to see what they might have in a certified used vehicle that was close to the Highlander. Jerry listened and understood what we were for. My initial thoughts were that a Lexus is just a high priced Toyota. Jerry explained the benefits and features of the Lexus and patiently answered my skeptical questions. As we had been looking for about a month for a new car, we had dealt with many "salesmen" and my wife commented when we left that Jerry was by far the most professional one we had met with. A couple of weeks went by and with several visits to the Toyota dealership, we decided on the Highlander. I had not spoken to Jerry since our initial visit and test drive, and called Jerry and told him that we had decided on the Highlander, but that we thought it would be prudent to come back in one more time and see take another look at Lexus. Jerry was understanding, very patient, and answered all of our questions. He pointed out the features of the Lexus while not bashing the Highlander, maintaining a professional demeanor the entire process. In the end, we decided on the Lexus, and Jerry was a big part of that decision. Once purchased, the sales closing process we the best I have encountered. Everyone in the dealership took ownership in their respective roles and spent almost an hour and a half walking us through every detail of the car, setting up the memory seats to our setting, radio presets, explaining every feature and instrument on the car, warranty, etc. Brooke Penfield was excellent and extremely patient in her role of explaining the features of the vehicle and setting everything up once we purchased the car. The entire dealership was very professional, and I could not have asked for a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and we are glad that Jerry was able to help you find the vehicle you d...esired! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2017

    My go to Dealership for Car Purchase or Lease The Lexus / Toyota Family in Knox are the Best!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    I have been changing my oil at Lexus if Knoxville for as long as I can remember and I tell you what, they just never seem to disappoint! The customer service... they show theirs customers is phenomenal. They take care of you and your vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2017

    Very good buying experience with everyone involved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews