Nalley Lexus, Roswell

3.2
(624 reviews)
Visit Nalley Lexus, Roswell
Sales hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Friday 9:00am–7:00pm 7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (770) 285-8875 (770) 285-8875
Used (770) 285-8465 (770) 285-8465
Service (770) 264-1382 (770) 264-1382

Inventory

See all 186 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since August 2023.
At Nalley Lexus Roswell, we take as much pride in our customer service as we do in our vehicles. When you arrive, we'll go the extra mile to make sure your experience at our dealership is beyond compare. Not only do we want you to find a vehicle you love at a price you can't resist, we also want to make sure the experience exceeds your expectations in every possible way.
Browse our new, pre-owned, and L/Certified inventory from the comfort of your own home!

Service center

Phone number (770) 264-1382

Service hours

Monday
7:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

3.2
(624 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

My name is Victoria S.

My name is Victoria S. I purchased a used vehicle which had some issues that needed to be resolved. Justin in the service department was very helpful and understanding. He solved the problem and made sure that I was happy with the results! If I ever have any issues I will consult with Justin. From my understanding he was recently transferred to this location. He's a great addition to the dealership!! Thanks for everything Justin!! :) Victoria S.

5.0

My name is Victoria S.

My name is Victoria S. I purchased a used vehicle which had some issues that needed to be resolved. Justin in the service department was very helpful and understanding. He solved the problem and made sure that I was happy with the results! If I ever have any issues I will consult with Justin. From my understanding he was recently transferred to this location. He's a great addition to the dealership!! Thanks for everything Justin!! :) Victoria S.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Show full review
4.0

Great support from Alex Dumond!

Great support from Alex Dumond! Would have given 5 stars but it took me 1.5 to 2 hours to get out the door after I agreed to purchase it and that was paying with cash! Everyone was pleasant to work with! One caution I offer. The used vehicle internet price said it included all the dealer fees. At the bottom of the ad, it said "$500 off an used vehicle". The devil apparently is in the details as later one has to choose between the $697 dealer fees or the $500, not stacking them. Well logic says everyone would choose the higher one. So then why even put the $500 off at the bottom? Seems like a little subterfuge. I did get the $500 back but only after the transaction closed and I challenged it....

4.0

Great support from Alex Dumond!

Great support from Alex Dumond! Would have given 5 stars but it took me 1.5 to 2 hours to get out the door after I agreed to purchase it and that was paying with cash! Everyone was pleasant to work with! One caution I offer. The used vehicle internet price said it included all the dealer fees. At the bottom of the ad, it said "$500 off an used vehicle". The devil apparently is in the details as later one has to choose between the $697 dealer fees or the $500, not stacking them. Well logic says everyone would choose the higher one. So then why even put the $500 off at the bottom? Seems like a little subterfuge. I did get the $500 back but only after the transaction closed and I challenged it....

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 4.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Show full review
5.0

Alex Dumond was great.

Alex Dumond was great. He was very patient and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend him and his dealership.

5.0

Alex Dumond was great.

Alex Dumond was great. He was very patient and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend him and his dealership.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Show full review
5.0

These guys were on top of it.

These guys were on top of it. They provided an easy way to purchase a car. Other Lexus Dealers wanted to him and haw about certain conditions I had when purchasing my Lexus LX570. The online buying process was key in helping with the purchase. They also were very responsive when I needed certain images of the car or finance conditions. Nice folks overall. Would drive there again 6 hours for another vehicle!!

5.0

These guys were on top of it.

These guys were on top of it. They provided an easy way to purchase a car. Other Lexus Dealers wanted to him and haw about certain conditions I had when purchasing my Lexus LX570. The online buying process was key in helping with the purchase. They also were very responsive when I needed certain images of the car or finance conditions. Nice folks overall. Would drive there again 6 hours for another vehicle!!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Show full review
5.0

When I visited the dealership, I found Sonnie to be very

When I visited the dealership, I found Sonnie to be very helpful throughout the entire car searching process.

5.0

When I visited the dealership, I found Sonnie to be very

When I visited the dealership, I found Sonnie to be very helpful throughout the entire car searching process.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Show full review
5.0

Alex was very helpful and patient with me.

Alex was very helpful and patient with me. He went above and beyond to accommodate my needs.

5.0

Alex was very helpful and patient with me.

Alex was very helpful and patient with me. He went above and beyond to accommodate my needs.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Consumer response

What a positive experience from the day Alex introduced himself to the unveiling of my new car!!

Consumer response

He went above and beyond to accommodate my needs.

Show full review
5.0

Johnny Anderson Great Salesman

Just want to give a big shout out to Johnny Anderson, he was a great salesman he went far and beyond helping me get in to my new Lexus . He stayed late and was very understanding . Great Salesman. Thank you Johnny for all that you did .

5.0

Johnny Anderson Great Salesman

Just want to give a big shout out to Johnny Anderson, he was a great salesman he went far and beyond helping me get in to my new Lexus . He stayed late and was very understanding . Great Salesman. Thank you Johnny for all that you did .

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 5.0
  • Buying process 5.0
  • Quality of repair 5.0
  • Overall facilities 5.0
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
Yes No
Dealer response

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

Show full review
5.0

Truly the best follow up of any dealer I’ve experienced

Truly the best follow up of any dealer I’ve experienced in the last decade. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Extremely personable and patient in the process.

5.0

Truly the best follow up of any dealer I’ve experienced

Truly the best follow up of any dealer I’ve experienced in the last decade. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Extremely personable and patient in the process.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Show full review
1.0

dishonest dealership

They`ll lie to your face and waste your time. Poor customer service. There are other Lexus dealerships in Atlanta. I would take my business elsewhere.

1.0

dishonest dealership

They`ll lie to your face and waste your time. Poor customer service. There are other Lexus dealerships in Atlanta. I would take my business elsewhere.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service 1.0
  • Buying process 1.0
  • Quality of repair 1.0
  • Overall facilities 1.0
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase
1 person out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
Yes No
Dealer response

I'm truly sorry for the experience you had. Could you reach out to me when you have a moment? I'd appreciate more insight into what occurred so we can make things right and enhance our service. Ruben Santiago, General Manager Nalley Lexus Roswell (770) 284-8580

Show full review
1.0

Lazrus Mason is the most unprofessional sales rep.

Lazrus Mason is the most unprofessional sales rep. He asked me for my street address within two minutes of my phone call with no explanation whatsoever. Then when I questioned him why he needed it when he already had my zip code and city AND I’ve been to the dealership in the past, he told me good luck on my search and hung up on me!! These people feel like they do not need to provide a good experience for customers and it was very apparent in that one phone call. I don’t understand how you can get away with treating people like that.

1.0

Lazrus Mason is the most unprofessional sales rep.

Lazrus Mason is the most unprofessional sales rep. He asked me for my street address within two minutes of my phone call with no explanation whatsoever. Then when I questioned him why he needed it when he already had my zip code and city AND I’ve been to the dealership in the past, he told me good luck on my search and hung up on me!! These people feel like they do not need to provide a good experience for customers and it was very apparent in that one phone call. I don’t understand how you can get away with treating people like that.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
1 person out of 1 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

I would like to have a better understanding of your experience. Please reach out to me at (770) 284-8580 at your earliest convenience and I will do my best to resolve this with you. Ruben Santiago, General Manager Nalley Lexus Roswell

Show full review
See all 624 reviews