Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

2.8
(932 reviews)
Visit Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Sales hours: 8:30am to 9:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–8:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–8:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–8:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–8:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Friday 7:00am–8:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Saturday 7:30am–5:00pm 8:30am–9:00pm
Sunday 10:30am–5:00pm 10:30am–7:00pm
New (888) 904-4913 (888) 904-4913
Used (888) 471-3459 (888) 471-3459
Service (877) 837-5713 (877) 837-5713

Inventory

See all 245 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since April 2011.
Napleton Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram is the only Dealership to offer GUARANTEED FINANCING no customer is refused financing.

Buying a new vehicle is a big decision which is why the staff at Napleton takes every measure to make the entire process as hassle-free and easy as possible. We have well maintained new and pre-owned inventories of the latest from ChryslerJeep Dodge and RAM and most other makes and models.

We provide the same care to our customers in our finance service and parts departments as well.

We Look Forward To Serving You!
Nobody beats a Napleton deal. NOBODY!!!

Service center

Phone number (877) 837-5713

Service hours

Monday
7:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–8:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–8:00pm
Friday
7:00am–8:00pm
Saturday
7:30am–5:00pm
Sunday
10:30am–5:00pm

Reviews

2.8
(932 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

Horrible service!

Purchased a new Grand Wagoneer III. They promise VIP service and loaner if you need to leave your car yadda yadda yadda as a selling point. BIG SALE PITCH. After you spent all that money, when you get to service you will be treated as if you are bringing your 20 year old jeep to be worked on. That is exactly what happened to us. I thought they were a great class dealer but they fall in the same category as AutoNation. NO KIDDING!! NO VIP WHATSOEVERR. DO NOT be fooled! Also, if you call... good luck trying to get hold of someone that cares.

Dealer response

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience at the dealership. We have tried to locate your contact information to call you and go over our experience but we are unable to find it. If you would please reach out to me directly, I will be happy to assist you. Thank you Anke Hill CSI Coordinator (407) 530-3105

1.0

Worst Dealership I’ve been to

Came from New York with family and my Ram 1500 had a check engine light on and was in limp mode. I took my truck to them and told them I it was the solenoid pack in transmission and needed a quote on repairing it. 2days later I get a text message saying it was gonna cost $12k for a new transmission. I said what I don’t need a new transmission they insisted I did. I told them I’ll be there to get my truck and to have it outside ready. I get to the dealership and stood there for like 10 minutes waiting and when I had to approach a service advisor to pay the diagnostic bill of $200. The guy that gave me the quote specks up and said did you get the quote for the work and parts to get your truck fixed. I said yeah and I don’t think I need a transmission. I told him it all he had to do was fix 1 part that I told them. He proceeded to tell me it would get me another 100k miles told him I don’t need a whole new transmission. I look at the paper work they gave me and they said the transmission fluid was Burnt and metal shavings in it. I also asked what codes the did the machine pull for my check engine light being on. They tell me 1. Was for the solenoid pack and 1. Was for low voltage of something and they said it pulled a code about my radio and a code for a headlight out lol. My headlights worked perfectly and my radio worked perfectly. I got my truck away from that dealership and brought it to Transmission Plus. Transmission Plus had my truck 2 days and diagnosed my truck and had it fixed in that time for no where near the price the dealer tried to get me for. Oh and Transmission Plus said my transmission fluid wasn’t Burnt and didn’t have metal shavings in it.like the dealer said it did.

Dealer response

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience at the dealership. We diagnosed your vehicle per manufacturer guidelines. You declined recommended repairs. We have no way to verify what you paid for at another facility or if the correct repairs were made. If you need anything in the future, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Thank you Mike Saunders GM (407) 530-3595

1.0

Worst Dealership in FL

STAY AWAY! I had previous problems and headaches with dealer in the past. Went back Oct 17 2022 because the front axle to my Ram 1500 which was installed 9 months ago from napleton broke off and i figured this was their poor work. I Was told they would call me back the following day. 2 days past and never received a call! I tried calling and also request to speak with management but was placed to voice messages.I drove back today and demanded my truck back because of poor service. Funny how an employee outside told me, this is the worst dodge dealership in FL. Took my Ram to Central FL Dodge who insured me their customer service and work is by far better than napleton who get many unsatisfied customers.

Dealer response

Hi Rich, we always strive to do 100% for all of our customers, so we're extremely disappointed to hear of your negative experience with us. Please contact our Manager at (407) 483-7700 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward. Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700

1.0

STAY AWAY!

STAY AWAY! I had previous problems and headaches with dealer in the past. Went back Oct 17 2022 because the front axle to my Ram 1500 which was installed 9 months ago from napleton broke off and i figured this was their poor work. I Was told they would call me back the following day. 2 days past and never received a call! I tried calling and also request to speak with management but was placed to voice messages.I drove back today and demanded my truck back because of poor service. Funny how an employee outside told me, this is the worst dodge dealership in FL. Took my Ram to Central FL Dodge who insured me their customer service and work is by far better than napleton who get many unsatisfied customers.

Dealer response

Hi, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please give us a call at (407) 483-7700 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you. Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700

1.0

Went to service on Saturday for oil change made an

Went to service on Saturday for oil change made an appointment took 3 hours just for oil change but what really pissed me off was when I asked service writer if he could check my door panels is coming apart on my 2019 dodge charger to check if my warranty would cover it 3 times I was cut off by saying no u have to call make apoint to diagnose and see if it covers it mind you i bought 3 vehicles from them u think they can just run vin number see if it covers it then schedule it but to upsell u they have time to check that I was going to do other stuff to the car there but was so pissed decided going elsewhere taking my business elsewhere won't buy from them again totally disappointed

Dealer response

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience at the dealership. We are currently very short handed and working hard to hire quality employees to fill these voids. We did not have the staff to address a main shop issue without an appointment on this day. If you would reach out to me directly, I will be happy to set an appointment for your door panel issue. Thank you Mike Saunders GM (407) 530-3595

5.0

Larry saves the day

Brought my car in for service Saturday with an appointment for 10:30am. Needed oil change and tire rotation. From 10:30am till 11:15 waited in vehicle outside and didn't keep it running for a/c. First gal apologized for the wait before 11:15 and I was understanding. But by time the wait was endless and someone finally did come to me and get the minivan I did complain and said this wait was unacceptable! Then I was told, after profuse apologies, to give them TWO HOURS to get the service done! I complained again and asked why even bother with appointments then and that I was not coming back here again. Service manager, T. Larry Wryeza pulled me aside and said he was giving me a discount for the crazy waiting time I endured and that he would try to get the car out quicker than the two hours. I did bring a lot of things to do during wait once inside the dealership waiting room and at least it wasn't two hours wait. When I got the call my vehicle was ready and took out my credit card, Larry told me there was NO CHARGE for this service because of the gross inconvenience! I totally didn't expect this and would have been satisfied with just a discount like he said he would do. He apologized again profusely and said he wanted to see me come back to the dealership. Needless to say I was shocked but placated by this and I will return for service when due again. So because of Larry, he did save the day for me because I wasn't going to return again plus leave a negative review!!!!!!! So thank you again, Larry for making this right and you didn't lose a customer.

Dealer response

Hi Marsha, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care! Napleton's Kissimmee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (407) 483-7700

1.0

I have a 2021 RAM with 17,000 miles, the differential

I have a 2021 RAM with 17,000 miles, the differential broke, I took it to the dealership to fix it, they asked 5 days later +5 then +5 then +5 and it's been 35 days since it's stopped and they don't fix it! I'm absurd a commercial truck that has many running they don't have parts or they don't fix it because it's warranty. Super unhappy I will sell and buy another brand, I have 2 rams one 2021 and another 2022, never again

Dealer response

We are sorry that you did not have a good experience at the dealership. We understand your frustration with your required part being on back order for the last several weeks. We have no control over the manufacture delays and can only do our best to keep you informed the minute that we get a status update from them. We will continue to keep you updated and tracking the arrival of your part daily. If you need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Thank you Mike Saunders GM (407) 530-3595

1.0

WORST JEEP DEALER IN FLORIDA

THREE BAD EXPERIENCES in a row. I'll mention the most recent two. Had an appointment on 9/25/22 for check engine light and oil change. Arrived, sign on door said CLOSED due to staff shortage. Left vehicle with sales guy for next day. After calling and leaving 4 voice messages (including one directly in a mangers VM box), and no one returning calls, 3 DAYS LATER, I went up there on Wednesday. Service tells me its all ready to go. I pull out and check engine light is still on. Guy there tells me mechanic already left and of course the manager is also out. The following Sunday I take it up to CENTAL FLORIDA JEEP -- KUDOS to them. They had me in and out the door in 20 minutes. On 11/8/2021 I was there for an oil change and was told it would take 60-90 minutes. 6 hours later, still sitting there, I inquire about the ETA for the 3rd time and told no one can start it for an hour because they had a staff meeting. So I sat there another whole hour while 15+ abled bodies crowded into an office laughing, joking, having a good time, while 7 hours now ticked off on my watch! AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COSTS! THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOU!

1.0

In response to dealership Manager Mr. Saunders.

Mr. Saunders, now I know why your dealership runs so poorly!!! I wrote a review about my worst service experience at your dealership when I took my Jeep for warranty service repair and you respond publically to my review without paying any attention to what you are writing. Once again, my jeep was in the shop for 4 weeks, I did not get a loaner when my jeep was getting fixed, and the service manager acted like he was doing me a favor by not charging me for a loaner I did not get. The service department charged my extended warranty for a rental even though I did not get one. But the end of the story is that my jeep has broken parts under the hood, the engine makes a rattling sound that was not there before, and the hood, the fenders, and the inside were dirty. I suggest that next time Mr. Saunders, you, and your staff be more careful how you address your customers because Mr. Justin the service advisor disrespected me several times by addressing me with a street nickname instead of my name or last name, and you should look into what happens in your dealership before responding to a review from a respectful customer. I hope next time I hear from you, is to let me know a time and day to bring my vehicle back to make things right for once. The following step will be to contact the BBB to generate a formal complaint against the Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Kissimmee, FL.

1.0

Mr. Saunders, now I know why your dealership runs so

Mr. Saunders, now I know why your dealership runs so poorly!!! I wrote a review about my worst service experience at your dealership when I took my Jeep for warranty service repair and you respond publically to my review without paying any attention to what you are writing. Once again, my jeep was in the shop for 4 weeks, I did not get a loaner when my jeep was getting fixed, and the service manager acted like he was doing me a favor by not charging me for a loaner I did not get. The service department charged my extended warranty for a rental even though I did not get one. But the end of the story is that my jeep has broken parts under the hood, the engine makes a rattling sound that was not there before, and the hood, the fenders, and the inside were dirty. I suggest that next time Mr. Saunders, you, and your staff be more careful how you address your customers because Mr. Justin the service advisor disrespected me several times by addressing me with a street nickname instead of my name or last name, and you should look into what happens in your dealership before responding to a review from a respectful customer. I hope next time I hear from you, is to let me know a time and day to bring my vehicle back to make things right for once. The following step will be to contact the BBB to generate a formal complaint against the Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Kissimmee, FL.

See all 932 reviews