New Motors BMW, Volkswagen, Subaru

4.3 out of 5 4.3
84 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
84 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2020

    Ryan Franklin is great, very knowledgeable, went out of his way for great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at New Subaru. We strive to deliver a great experience to all... of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2020

    I put a down payment on the car and a few days later everything closed due to covid 19. As soon as they could Jeff called and offered to deliver to my... driveway. Process went well. However, I have hardly driven it because nothing is open to drive to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2020

    I always have an excellent service job on my car at New Motors

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donna, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2020

    Took my Crosstrek in for an inspection and 12 month check-up. The service area was set up for social distancing and all ppe was being used. My customer... care person was very curtious and explained everything about their new procedure put in place for the social distancing, and made sure that all the things that needed done for my Crosstrek was set. I'm always treated with respect at this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2020

    Steve L and the team at New Motors made My perch ace of my new Forester as easy and stress free as possible! The finance team and all the members of management... that I encountered throughout the process were amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    Professional services and employees. Great to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    I have now bought or helped family members purchase four Subarus in the past several years. Quality and safety are top of my list but the customer service... of the team members at Subaru and the "no pressure we want you to find what fits you" attitude is truly important. I love my dealership team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2019

    Very professional from sale to service. Have recommended the dealership to others

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    Bought a 2008 buick lacrosse less than 2 years ago. Paid in full when I purchased it. Happy to take my money. Needs a new transmission now because it failed.... Talked to the salesman who I bought it from said I was out of luck. Didn't even try to do anything for me. Did some research and found out these cars are famous for bad transmissions. You can't tell me a dealer doesn't know this. I would have bought something else. Now I have a car which I've had less than 2 years that is useless to me because it's gonna cost more than the value of the car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2019

    Not bad, but expensive repairs here. They're nice, but expensive.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?