Walsh Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
574 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
574 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2019

    Courteous. Efficient. Helpful. Sale person sells the first vehicle. Service department sells subsequent vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    Hunter was very helpful and my service did not take very long. I am always pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    Jennifer was the correct salesperson for me. We had fun getting everything taken care of. I would recommend her to anyone, everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2019

    As always, the team at Walsh Honda provided excellent service. I had a nail in my tire, and the repair was covered by the warranty since I purchased my... tires from the dealership. I also had my oil changed and tires rotated in the same session. They welcome everyone with a smile and provide a comfortable environment where you can relax while your services are completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    My experience was beyond wonderful. Jennifer went out of the way to make sure my buying experience went smooth. She made sure my new car was detailed throughly.... Im glad I went back to Walsh Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2019

    Very good service. Very professional and customer friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Everyone at Walsh Honda was very friendly and helpful. Tony Tennyson did an outstanding job instructing us about all the features of the Honda Pilot. ... He took his time during the test drive to make sure that I tried out all the features. After buying the Pilot, Tony said to stop by or call if I had any questions about the Pilot. Buying our car at Walsh Honda was a very easy and pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    Best service department I have ever experienced. Consistently excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    The service Dept was great. Im going to miss Dexter Scott but looking forward to working with a new advisor

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    Had a leak in a tire on my 2019 CR V Touring and had to replace the tire... the same week the same (new) tire had a nail and had to be replaced. I... was very frustrated, as I had just bought a tire and the way things were looking I was going to need to buy another. All the people in the service department was very nice, especially William, I want to thank him for all his help. I did not have to pay for the full price of tire, you can imagine how relieved I was and it was because of the work that Willian put into helping me...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?