Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1411 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1411 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2020

    Able to complete my oil change and tire rotation in little over an hour. Texted as soon as complete. Offered to get anything I need while waiting.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there¿¿¿s anything else we can do for you ...in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Cody Eckhardt

    Service Director

    (4.9) 35 reviews

    Kenneth Greer

    Sales & Leasing

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2020

    Darin helped to fulfill my service to replace tailgate lift struts and get a spare key made for my 2016 Jeep Compass. I recommend him

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Darin Nielson

    Svc. Advisor

    (4.8) 29 reviews

  • March 19, 2016

    My service advisor, Mike, went out of his way to work me in a very tight schedule so that my truck would be completed the next day instead of me having... to travel back to Nevada.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate this review and are pleased to see that everything worked out with your vehicle. We trust that your travel back to Nevada went well and ...we are always here if you need anything while in Salt Lake.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    This was an easy and fast experience. I knew what I was generally looking for in a car, and Ken helped me with all questions I had. There was no pressure... to upsell or otherwise push any service on me. Everyone was professional and clear.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see... us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Ken Labrum

    Internet Sales & Leasing business development

    (5.0) 113 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    Sean kept me informed and updated. Facility was clean and taking precautions for Covid by social distancing and wearing masks. Road home in a clean vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, ...General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    We have purchased at least 6 vehicles here, that says everything. If we were not happy with the dealership, we would not keep going back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Everett Diaz

    Svc. Advisor

    (4.9) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    These guys did not attempt to upsell, clearly explained all the ins and outs of what we were and were not buying and seemed to value a good reputation... more than a quick buck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, ...General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 232 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    I shopped several local dealerships for the purchase of our new vehicle. LHM Chrysler / Jeep Dodge Ram in Sandy earned my business by giving me a fair... market value on my trade vehicle and very competitive finance rate on the purchase of our new vehicle. Brad Malmgren was very easy to work with, no pressure sales and very responsive. I would recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there¿¿¿s anything else we can do for you ...in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 232 reviews

    Dustin Aldridge

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    Brad was extremely helpful and the process was flawless. I would recommend using this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. The all... around experience was nothing like I've been a part of before.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there¿¿¿s anything else we can do for you ...in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 232 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2020

    John was very knowledgeable and helped locate the truck I was looking for. John even went the extra mile (or 75) to pick up my new truck at a different... location.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see... us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Dustin Aldridge

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 43 reviews

    John Durfey

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Nic Edwards

    General Sales Mgr

    (4.9) 11 reviews