Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1031 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1031 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    I purchased a brand new Grand Cherokee from Brad and he was great to work with. Best car buying experience I've had so far! Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 148 reviews

    Gus Carlos

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2019

    Darren at LHM Sandy did a great job with our experience! He was very patient, looked for exact features we wanted and was very professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review, Matt! It was our pleasure to help you find the perfect truck for you. We wish you many memorable miles in it and h...ope to work with you again in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Darren Dunn

    Salesperson

    (4.8) 28 reviews

    Dustin Aldridge

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 17 reviews

    Cory Nannemann

    General Manager

    (4.3) 7 reviews

    Everett Diaz

    Svc. Advisor

    (4.2) 7 reviews

  • March 19, 2016

    My service advisor, Mike, went out of his way to work me in a very tight schedule so that my truck would be completed the next day instead of me having... to travel back to Nevada.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate this review and are pleased to see that everything worked out with your vehicle. We trust that your travel back to Nevada went well and ...we are always here if you need anything while in Salt Lake.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    We found online the van we wanted. Brad answered all of our texts and questions and helped us pay less for the van. And the dealership has a great popcorn... machine!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming in! Our team enjoyed working with you and finding you a great deal on a new van. It is our pleasure to provide our customers with... all of the information they need to make an informed purchase. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 148 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    I was living in Australia. When I found out I was moving home I knew I wanted a new Jeep Wrangler. I contacted Brad through e-mail. We went back and forth... with him helping me and decided to order a new one for me. We set up a appointment the day I got back into Utah and we ordered the Jeep. Brad knew exactly what he was doing and it went very quickly. The whole time I was waiting for my Jeep, Brad kept me informed every step of the way. When it arrived he called and when I went in he showed me how things work, set me up with the finance guy, and got everything together for me. I've purchased two other vehicles from Larry H Miller and they also went very well. Would definitely recommend Brad and Larry H Miller.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave that outstanding review! Brad was thrilled to help you get the perfect Jeep Wrangler you were looking for and t...o keep you informed throughout its delivery process. We appreciate your continued business and we hope to work with you again in the future! Have a great weekend. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 148 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    Brad has helped me buy a couple cars and the process has been easy and painless. I didn't have to spend the entire day buying the car which is great!... I was in and out within 2 hours!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming in, Scott! It was our pleasure to provide a quick and easy car buying experience. We hope you'll come back soon if there's anythi...ng else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 148 reviews

    Riley Douglas

    Sales & Leasing

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    We bought our second vehicle from Brad Malmgren, great guy and great experience! He helped us find our last jeep and we walk in without an appointment... and walk out with in 2 hr finding and test driving our new / used Jeep. Thanks Brad

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's fantastic to hear! Brad and the team were thrilled to provide a quick car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Now get out ther...e and enjoy the open road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 148 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    Few locations had what i wanted. This was a simply yes for me. The staff was very friendly and helpful. For this being our 4th car bought through larry... h miller, we will certainly be coming back when we need another car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We were happy to help you find your perfect vehicle! We believe our customers should each be treated with kindness and attention in order to provide a... superb car buying experience. We hope you'll continue to visit us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 148 reviews

    Mike Richards

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    LaDonte Jones

    Salesperson

    (4.8) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    We bought our second vehicle from Brad Malmgren, great guy and great experience! He helped us find our last car and this time we told Brad what we were... looking for and LHM Dodge/Ram Sandy just happened to have it on the lot so we bought it. Brad is honest and helpful when we told him what we were looking for and I love my new Jeep!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brad Malmgren

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 148 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2019

    Ken and Gus were amazing! Working a deal over the phone and email isn't always easy but Ken made it happen! From day one Ken went to work for me and accommodated... all my needs and kept his word. Gus was great and wasn't pushy. Thank you again Larry H Miller!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ken Labrum

    Internet Sales & Leasing business development

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Gus Carlos

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 16 reviews