Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1461 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1461 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Volkswagen Parkville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    We received outstanding support from Melissa and the Volkswagen team. Coming from California, we had a short timeline to find the right car and dealership... to take care of us, we were not disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!


    Worked with:
    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Khaliq Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2021

    Melissa Cole is incredible! She listened to and met my needs/budget. I will be buying through this team again! 5 stars in every area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Gabriel Walman

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 78 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2021

    Melissa is an amazing sales person. She is the reason I bought the car from Heritage. Melissa is extremely knowledgeable with a warm personality. Thank... you so very much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additi...onal needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Khaliq Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2021

    Great Service! Thank you it was a pleasure I am so excited about my new car. Spencer is very knowledgeable and gave very detailed information

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additi...onal questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2021

    Sam Alo and the team were great in supporting me to purchase my new car. This team were so wonderful to deal with joining the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville so helpful in the purchase of... your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Charles Wicks

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Khaliq Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    I had made several calls to this dealership regarding an error. No one would be honest until this man. He told me the truth and then corrected the problem....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Pamela, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We want all our customers to feel this way when leavi...ng our dealership! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Khaliq Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    Visiting and purchasing from this location was a great experience overall. Glad I drove from VA to this location (2 hour drive) to make this purchase....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive nee...ds! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Charles Wicks

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    We purchased a new passat from Heritage VW in Parkville after shopping other dealers in the area. John and Gabe were fantastic to work with. Bridgette... got us through the remaining process quickly. I've never had a better car buying experience. We will return to Heritage when we are ready for our next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We hope you continue t...o choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Gabriel Walman

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 78 reviews

    John DeMartino

    Sales Associate

    (4.7) 26 reviews

    Bridget Holliday

    Finance Manager

    (4.6) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    I had an awesome experience at Heritage. Everyone was friendly and encouraging. Thank you for making it happen. Thank you Spence got telling all I need... to know about my new wheels 😄

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If... you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

    Gabriel Walman

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 78 reviews

    Charles Wicks

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Khaliq Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2021

    Antonio has by far been the best salesman I've ever worked with. He made the experience an easy choice. Very happy with my purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Diana, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville so helpful in the purch...ase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Antonio Satchell

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 12 reviews