Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1461 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1461 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Volkswagen Parkville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2020

    Melissa, Charles and Khaliq were all fantastic! They all made the car buying process as pain free as possible, will be referring friends to Parkville VW... for sure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Melissa Cole

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Charles Wicks

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Khaliq Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2020

    Really good service, spencer was very nice and helpful and the finance person was very friendly as well. Explained everything about the features of the... car really well as well before we left

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional ne...eds or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2020

    The sales team is great ! Especially John D. I've bought 2 cars from him! The service department needs work. I was waiting for months for a rental to get... my brand new VW fixed, I was forgot about. Then I picked my car up after not having it for a week and only one of 3 things were fixed.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    At Heritage Volkswagen Parkville, our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations, and we are disappointed to hear that this did not occur during you...r experience with our Service Department. We sincerely apologize for our lack of communication and the resulting frustration, as this is not our way of doing business at any of our Heritage stores. Thank you for your positive feedback about our Sales Department and for taking the time to work with our Service Manager, Dan McMahon, as he addressed and resolved your concerns as quickly as possible. As discussed, should you have any additional questions or future vehicle needs, you may contact Dan directly at 410.663.7207 or dmcmahon@mileone.com. Thank you again for your time.


    Worked with:
    Jacob Cardwell

    Assistant Internet Sales Director

    (5.0) 138 reviews

    John DeMartino

    Sales Associate

    (4.7) 26 reviews

    Daniel McMahon

    Service Manager

    (4.7) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2020

    Antonio was a great pleasure to work with. We didn't feel hassled, he seemed very down to earth. His end of the process went smoothly and rather quickly.... It was lovely chatting with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Antoni here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Please let us know if th...ere is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Antonio Satchell

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2020

    Awesome salesman. Went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted. Through the whole process he was there to ensure we understood everything and had... no problem with running around showingnus different trucks. Highly recommended for anyone looking to purchase from Antonio.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional ne...eds or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Antonio Satchell

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 12 reviews

    Bridget Holliday

    Finance Manager

    (4.6) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    This was my second vehicle from Heritage. They were able to work to get the exact vehicle I wanted. Harrison and his team were great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chelsie, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville so helpful in the purcha...se of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Gabriel Walman

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 78 reviews

    Khaliq Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 62 reviews

    Harrison Faecher

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2020

    Spencer was the best! He did everything he could and got me in a vehicle that I'm HAPPY with. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additiona...l needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2020

    This is our 3rd car from Heritage. We keep coming back because of the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Spencer was a joy to work with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hurley, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of serv...ice to you again! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2020

    Purchased a 21" Atlas SE w/tech. Spencer and Sales Manager Gabe were great to work with. Gabe searched for the exact color and options we wanted and found... the car 50 miles away.. Spencer went and picked it up. I looked at all the competitors and after lots of research, I couldn't find a better lease deal than the Atlas. With the Maintenance is included and the and bumper to bumper warranty coverage, it made for an easy decision and Mamma is Happy!! Thanks guys for all your help!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dean, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to cho...ose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews

    Gabriel Walman

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 78 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Great experience from the initial email video Spencer sent with the car my husband was interested in, to the test drive, questions answered, finance and... the manager, Gabe, working the numbers. Everyone was friendly and kind. Would highly recommend Heritage VW to anyone looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!


    Worked with:
    Spencer Buettner

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 114 reviews