Kia of Dayton

4.6 out of 5 4.6
188 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
188 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    Will Chinn and his sales manager were extremely great with helping me get the best deal on the SUV Crossover that I wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    Nice service, prompt attention to detail. Any questions answered, staff working hard to follow Covid procedures

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 14, 2011

    I put in a request for info on the Kia website and got a call from Tracy. They had several Sorentos and she had a customer who wanted my trade-in. After... getting there, she showed me several Sorentos and I wound up getting a great deal on a demo. They also gave me a fair price on my trade and did not try to low ball me loke most dealers. I would buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    my experience was fantastic, they were prompt and gave an accurate time frame for my repairs. the man who helped me was very kind and helpful - i dont... remember his name. thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2020

    Matt in service did a great job He made sure I got the best price on the repairs and then made sure I was kept informed during the service call The facilities... were clean and I was able to set up my own work place to keep up with my work while I waited

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2020

    The service was good but I had to wait over 3 hours for a normal oil change service that was scheduled. There were several people that came in after me... and were done way before me.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Had a scheduled apointment fo an oil change. Fast friendly clean facility. Always have good service at this location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    I was kept informed throughout the process. The safety precautions for the virus seemed appropriate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2020

    Took my Kia Sedona in for a recall repair. The vehicle was there 15 minutes before the appointment. I was told it should take app. Three hours. I left... to have lunch with a friend. They called asking if I wanted to get a tune-up since the recall would have that area opened up anyway. I got an estimate and said yes. First, the job took 5.5hrs. Not the three I was told. Second, two weeks after the job I'm still smelling raw gas every time I start the vehicle, yes I called them, was told to bring it back and drop it off, no loaner vehicle, no estimate on time there and i live an hour away. And third, now when I try to start the vehicle i have to crank it at least twice where before it always started on the first try.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    Chris the service manager is always very knowledgeable and very helpful when I walk in they are assisting you right away.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?