Kia of Dayton

4.6 out of 5 4.6
188 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
188 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    IN AND OUT QUICKLY GREAT SERVICE VERY NICE EXPERINCE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2020

    Very happy with the service , excellent facilities, customer service was great, great communication

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2020

    Took my car up to Kia of Dayton because it?s idling rough at a stop they had my car for over a week just to tell me it was done and nothing is wrong with... it it still idles rough at a stop also technician told me he wasn?t a Chevrolet tech so I needed to take it somewhere else because they don?t work on Chevrolet much and he didn?t kno enough about the car which is very sad because they have lost all my business I will never take my car there again and even for a oil change it took them over three hrs

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2020

    I am not Happy with the girl at front desk! Not a happy person ! D0 not think she even applied my 7.00 off check! She got aggregated when I told her I... had a coupon ! What happened to the older nice lady? I had coupon for 45.96 with tire rotation! Then 7.00 off also rewards my bill was still 32.00 and some change ? Chris and the others WAS AWESOME! I understand frustration but hey I work front line to grocery ! Please put a smile on that face ! I felt like you didn?t want me there !

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cheryl, we appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Customer service is our numb...er one priority so not delivering service with a great attitude is not acceptable. Regarding your concern about your bill, please contact our Manager at (937) 500-5461 at your convenience. Thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2020

    Always efficient and professional staff. I have never had unfavorable issues with service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2020

    They are always very friendly and take good care of my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2020

    GREAT SERVICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE KIA OF DAYTON TO ANYONE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    Excellent experience all around. Would recommend this dealership to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2020

    I have been to your dealership for 5 yrs and man you are getting netter like a fine wine

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2020

    We have always had excellent service with Kia of Dayton. They're friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?