Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 929 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
929 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Coggin Toyota at the Avenues from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Prius 4 2017
    April 1, 2017

    Philip was the internet sales agent. He worked with us, was patient and came down to a price to get the deal done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Denise M Mutchell, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. John Clark, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review for SamerAzzrak
    April 15, 2018

    Had a great experience buying our new RAV4 for Samer. Very honest, knowledgeable and helpful and made the decision easier. Between Mike O and Samer, ...all facet of the deal we???re easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Daniel was great!
    April 14, 2018

    Daniel made our truck buying experience amazing! He was very friendly and knowledgable. The visit was stress free. I highly recommend dealing with dan...iel for your car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Arrival to departure in 2.5 hours.
    April 12, 2018

    After trying to make a deal on a Toyota Sienna at several dealerships I "found" Coggins Toyota in Jacksonville. They had the car I wanted, and we were... able to make a deal using telephones and E-Mail in a few days. I drove my trade - in to the dealership, about 280 miles, arrived app. 11:30, by 2:00 I was on my way home in the new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    No pressure
    April 9, 2018

    David was helpful without pressuring me into a purchase, but because of his knowledge and pleasant attitude I was able to pick out the right vehicle f...or me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    BRENT COX

    Internet Sales Director

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 9, 2018

    Our sales rep, Emmanuel, was awesome! He walked us through the different features on the vehicles we were comparing and got us a great deal. We woul...d highly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome salesman
    April 9, 2018

    Salesman took his time to explain every little detail about everything we needed to know about each vehicle we looked at. He was willing to allow us ...the time to make the right decision for our family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Coggin Toyota @ the Avenues-AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!
    April 8, 2018

    I gave Coggin Toyota at the Avenues a 5 star rating, because of the wonderful customer service. It was a wonderful experience. You guys ROCK!!! Thank...s Jim Miller & Jim Long Sincerely, Ernestine Baldwin

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car purchase review
    April 1, 2018

    Purchased a used car yesterday. The experience was as good as it gets. No stress! The sales associate was pleasant and helpful and did not make us... feel pushed to make a decision. We would definitely recommend Coggins Toyota if looking for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car Sale
    March 31, 2018

    Adrian Macias is very professional and pleasant to deal with. He knows his products and you can't go wrong dealing with him! Adrian is top notch!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
11340 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256
New (888) 462-1821
Used (888) 459-6980
Service (888) 463-1037
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.