Burlington Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 4.8
806 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
806 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Burlington Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2021

    The only place I?ll go they treat me like family. It?s the fourth vehicle I have purchased . From sales to service A

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2020

    Loved every aspect of shopping for a car at this dealership. I had a horrible experience at another dealership, and honestly was not looking forward to... continuing my search. I am so glad we decided to stop at Burlington Chevrolet. Patrick our salesman was fantastic. Kind, professional, easy to work with. There were no games, no haggling, straightforward pricing, and a very honest atmosphere. I highly recommend giving them a try if your looking for a Chevrolet. Great experience from start to finish.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 12, 2020

    They made my buying experience a pleasure! I love my new truck!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2020

    Bobby Williams was fantastic to work with! He was super helpful, very efficient, and genuinely cared about getting the best possible deal he could for... me. This was the most painless car buying experience I have ever had. Even just after purchasing a new car I can already see myself coming back for my next car here hoping to work with Bobby again! Thanks Bobby!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2020

    We had an all around excellent experience with Burlington Chevrolet. Our salesperson Bobby Williams was attentive and responsive to all of our questions... and needs. We came from MA after finding truck on line. Bobby made sure the process was stress free. Thank you for all the effort.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2020

    Best experience I ever had leasing a new vehicle with Bobby. He was proficient, easy going and an all around nice guy. Would highly recommend him to others....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2020

    Bobby is very easygoing and was willing to work work with me to get me in the truck I wanted for the price I wanted. The truck only came with one key and... Bobby was able to get me another free of charge, even though it wasn't necessary. Hope to buy from Bobby again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2020

    I can always count on great customer service with Bobby Williams! He thoroughly knows the business. That's why I'm a repeat customer!! Ask for Bobby!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2020

    Very courteous, low pressure, extremely helpful. Able to answer all my questions. Took me through the entire purchasing process with ease. I will certainly... do business with Bobby again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2020

    Friendly service and very knowledgeable.the whole staff went out of their way to put me in my preowned vehicle.very honest and straight forward,no games.Bobby... williams went out of his way to put me in a preowned vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?