Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville

3.1 out of 5 3.1
Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since March 2017

We are the # 1 Chevy Dealer in Ohio! We have wide selection of new and used vehicles and a variety of financing options

...

available to help you with the purchase thats right for you. We are located on RT.82(ROYALTON RD.)Just east of Interstate I-71,near SOUTHPARK MALL in beautiful STRONGSVILLE OHIO,just minutes from CLEVELAND HOPKINS air-port,FREE shuttle service avalable. For a FREE CARFAX vehicle history report just click the link on the details page of any of our used vehicles. WWW.SERPENTINICHEVYSTRONGSVILLE.COM

"American and Proud of It"

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$49.95 and up*

Wheel Balance

$49.95

Oil, Filter Change (Premium)

$109.95

Power Steering Service

$109.95

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

3.1 out of 5 3.1
408 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    Called to make an appointment to go see a car. When I got there an hour later they told me I had to wait it was out on a test drive. I was then told the... person test driving had first rights and they were negotiating a deal. I drive over an hour to this dealership to view a specific car. Do not waste your time here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Pl...ease reach out to us directly at (440) 878-6700 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2019

    We were back and forth with communication with Terry over a Jeep they had. I can't say enough good things about this dealership. He went above and beyond... my expectations, having the jeep in a heated garage waiting for me to check it over and never felt pressured. By far the nicest dealership my husband and I have ever been in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service... or another vehicle! Have a great day.

  • May 2, 2015

    My experience at Serpentini Chevrolet was excellent. I was greeted at the door by Sales Person Nick Fueger. We discussed possible options and to my surprise... I was offered a new vehicle when I was expecting a certified one. I was served Lunch during my wait and once I was approved the whole staff was excellent in informing me of the basic needs on the coverage of my Chevrolet Cruze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    Service was good, Repairs were done on time and had me out of dealer with out any problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    During the test-drive of a used car, the salesman said the car would be good for getting groceries. As a female (let alone a doctor), I found this highly... offensive and dense considering the current climate. The salesman and manager refused to negotiate the price of the car. Needles to say, we left. The next day, the price of the car was dropped online. They missed an opportunity for a sale here. I will never go back to this dealer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    9 people out of 11 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Very pleasant, helpful and polite. Service is always good and timely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    This place has the shadiest people ever. Soon as I said I had another offer and wouldn’t tell them what it was they immediately were very rude. I told... them they have one chance, give me the best price and I’ll go with you if it’s lower. He immediately got defensive and rude because he must not have had confidence his price would be better. He didn’t even feel like getting the keys to a vehicle to look inside because it was hot out. The dealership is in a gravel lot... the manager told me this was the best guy he had so I would hate to see how brutal the other guys are. I am a sales trainer and own mortgage branches, this place can’t sell to intelligent people. They want client with rough credit so they smash a 20% rate up on a crap car with high margin.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    I bought a car here. Within two months, the windshield wipers no longer worked (during a rainstorm BTW). That cost nearly $400. My check engine light went... on after 3, something to do about misfiring communication (that was covered). My car was stalling when trying to start the vehicle. When stopping I could hear a distinct rubbing sound. When I inquired, I was told that the rotors were "warped." This was explained as a product of driving habits. It seems unlikely that it would be the result of my driving habits so soon, which may indicate negligence in their inspections. I did buy a certified pre-owned vehicle, so I thought I wouldn't experience this many issues so soon. I owned a car for 11 years without these issues until the 10th year of ownership. It is troublesome and disheartening when individuals sell people cars without consideration or empathy to the buyers.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    Danielle has been keeping up with the e-mail correspondence like a professional. She has provided me with every request in a timely manner. The details... were excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    My wife and I were treated unfairly.. Degraded too. They did not go out if there way to make us satisfied.. Only sold us something that made them a commission..... But left out important information about features we'd lose with a lesser price Traverse.. Do yourself a favor. Do not go there! Feel free to contact me and I'll tell you myself about the bad experience my wife and I had!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews