Hendrick Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2383 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2383 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hendrick Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2021

    Great experience with Hendrick team. Professional, prompt and fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2021

    Tanner was most pleasant to deal with throughout the entire start to finish of purchasing my wife's vehicle ! The customer service at Hendrick Honda from... sales to management was top notch to say the least ! Thanks for following up and we'll definitely be in touch on our next purchase ?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 8, 2018

    I have been shopping at Hendrick Honda since 2014, and every time I go I enjoy the friendly customer service...I have one dealer, that I will only go to... and recommend to anyone, and that is Melissa Evans. She has been the best car dealer I have ever met or known. She not only has sold to myself but my family also. I just went to Honda last week and she got me into another car!!!!! Thank you Melissa for being such a wonderful person and car sales woman!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for your kind review. We, too, believe that Melissa is an integral part of our sales team, and are thrilled to hear tha...t you had a positive experience with her. We look forward to handling any service needs you might have and hope that you will continue to consider us for any future car purchases! Kind regards, Anne Lewis, Customer Relations, Hendrick Honda

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2021

    Casey was amazing and was always very professional. They attended to my vehicle without delay and am happy with their service. They told me how long... it would take and delivered when they promised!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Casey is great and I am glad that he was able to help you out. Please let us know if there is anything we might be able to help you with in the future... I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2021

    Don was an excellent help, friendly, and professional. He remembered me from previous routine maintenance and made sure I felt welcomed and taken care... of. I highly recommend Don.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words! Don is great and we are so lucky to have him on our team! Please let us know if there is anything we might be able to help ...you with I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2021

    Jay was great Very patient and professional Jay helped us find the perfect car for our daughter. He let us test drive several models until we found the... perfect fit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jay is great and I am happy to hear that he was able to help you. Please let us know if there is anything we might be able to help you with ... I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2021

    We brought our car in for a recall. I was able to schedule and have the car repaired at our convenience and were allowed to leave the car with Hendrick... over a long weekend as we were out of town. The car was fixed and they performed a check on the entire car while they had it. We are very happy with the results. The only negative thing I would say is we didn't realize that the service rep, in this case Jeff, would be important for us to know when picking it up and of course, we couldn't remember his name.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for this positive review! I am glad we could help you out. Please let us know if there is anything we might be able to help you with ... I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2021

    Extremely Professional Fast Service Focused on Customer Service Dennis Sanford comes Highly Recommended Hendrick Honda does everything Right I would recommend... anyone looking for a car to buy from Hendrick Honda 5 Stars!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ruellek, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything we might be able to help you with ... I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2021

    I brought my CVR in for an inspection. Andrea told me how long the service would take and what services would be done on my vehicle. The inspection was... done in a shorter time than expected! Andrea is so professional and takes excellent care of me. I highly recommend Andrea for your service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Debbie, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Andrea is great and I am glad that she was able to help you out. Please let us know if there i...s anything we might be able to help you with I Melanie Colombo I Customer Relations I Hendrick Honda

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2021

    Our experience with Sam Calman and Jason Carlson was wonderful and as stress free as purchasing a car could be! My husband loves his Ridgeline. THANK YOU!...

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?