Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1453 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1453 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Honda Accord cupe
    April 9, 2018

    I had experience Honda dealers. And nicest person David yang helped us all the way everything was great no complaints. And Finace department Toan Lam ...also pretty helpful person we worked with we were wry greatful with everything......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    April 13, 2018

    My advisor Matt was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and offered great customer service. The shuttle is also a grea...t service, and Jeff dropped me off and picked me up from work promptly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great detail job
    April 12, 2018

    I have 3 kids and a dog, needless to say my Honda pilot was a mess! After Herb Chambers was done with my car it literally looked brand new. The guy ...that detailed it came out to my car with me to make sure I was satisfied, and to answer any questions I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Experience
    April 11, 2018

    I've bought a lot of cars over the years and this was my best experience. Everything from the internet response, to picking up the car went very smoot...hly. Ryan Condon was excellent. New the cars well. Great mannerism. No pressure. Really just trying to get customers in the right car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ryan Condon

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    Camille Eckhardt

    Client Care Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    They treat me like family therewh
    April 10, 2018

    When I go to the Honda dealership I got a warm welcome and everyone there are nice and they give you a big smile. Best customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    great experience
    April 7, 2018

    great, friendly service! great selection. thay took the stress out of a high stress process. I was shown a nice variety of options in my desired mod...el! i'm loving my new civic hatchback! thank you Mark!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mark Vincent

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional service as always!
    April 4, 2018

    I've always had a great experience with the service department at H.C. Honda. The advisors take that extra step to make sure all your questions are a...nswered and that you are comfortable with the service overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    These guys are great!
    March 31, 2018

    My wife and I came in to buy a new car and we were lucky enough to get Dave Sneade to help us. There is zero pressure, zero feeling that we couldn't ...leave if we didn't want to, and he was really a great consultant in regards to the car we were interested in. Between Dave and management, we were able to come to a very reasonable price and arrangement. We literally drove the car off the lot that day. Dave stayed late to help us - which we really appreciated. This was a great car buying experience - recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Dave Sneade

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Needed diagnostic for TPMS light
    March 31, 2018

    I went in and was met immediately, only to have to wait a short time for a free agent. Had a nice conversation with a gentleman who had the same yea...r and style of car that I had...We were able to compare notes and suggestions. Agent was pleasant and knowledgeable and explained everything to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Under warranty Service
    March 30, 2018

    Defective battery was diagnosed and replaced under warranty, no questions asked. In and out in under an hour and without an appointment. I???m complet...ely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
350 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
New (866) 512-6096
Used (866) 455-8619
Service (877) 280-4375
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.