Boniface Hiers Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
869 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
869 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2019

    These guys really took car of my family. They gave us a great price for our trade and were honest and easy to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    This dealer sent me many coupons to help reduce my next recommended service cost. I save them and brought them in to Ives who is my normal service adviser.... He utilizes the coupons which apply to my particular service needs and it always results in unexpected lower costs at each visit. I feel I am getting the service I need at the appropriate time and never hesitate to bring my car in at the recommended mileage.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2019

    My wife and I both bought our Cars at Boniface-Hiers Kia, and we are always impressed by the professional and courteous staff. When our cars have to get... serviced, we know that Tiger will take good care of us. We recommend this dealership to all our family and friends. Everyone we have worked with has been upfront and honest. People at this dealership seem to really enjoy their jobs and strive to make the customer happy and satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    I went in to possibly buy a 2019 Sorento, trading in my 2013 Sorento. I love the car, it drives like a dream but I hated the haggle process to get a decent... price for my car. The online internet pricing was very misleading, meant only to get unsuspecting buyers in. I wish car dealers were more honest and gave bottom line information. This will be the last car I ever buy so I hope it is a good one. As far as the warranty forever goes if you don't keep up with 'their's scheduled maintenance whether real or trumped up to recoup some of their money remains to be seen. I will do some investigating to see what the factory scheduled maintenance requires as opposed to what Boniface says is needed. But so far I am in love with the way this car handles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    Always great service when I bring my car in for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2019

    I love going to Boniface Hiers Kia to show some love to my Optima. Im always treated in a positive and informative manner and always leave feeling cared... for like a good family member.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2019

    Tiger always does a great job of getting our car fixed or serviced as needed. He always keeps me informed on how things are going while I waite.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    Each time we have our car serviced we are treated with respect and are never pressured to have more done than what we went for. We are told what we should... have done but given the option to have it done now if possible or call back when we are ready and it fits our schedule.. The service writers are polite and always acknowledge the person who walks in. Top notch service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Always receive excellent service. I drive so much I am here every month

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Greatest Service Everytime. Tiger and Yeves outstanding

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?