Kuhn Volkswagen

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1038 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1038 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kuhn Volkswagen from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 23, 2017

    I talked to Cory and we both were on the same page he understood my time was valuable and tried not to keep there to long . Traded in my car and got a... brand new one and I love it So if u want some who will beside you thru the whole process then Cory is ur guy tell him Tammy sent You ¿ Thxs Cory

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    LESLIE , who helped me at your business was very friendly,informative and helpful! I was happy with the service which was efficient and glad you washed... my car !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Craig was highly supportive. He addressed all my questions and concerns. The facility was well managed and i didn't have to wait too much for my car... return

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Work was done quickly and professionally. Car was washed and vacuumed. Eric did a great job managing the process. It was a pleasure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't he...sitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Staff was friendly and informative throughout the entire process. Atmosphere in the waiting area was calm and comfortable, accommodations were clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. T...ake care! Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    My experience with Kuhn Volkswagen was the best. From the first phone call to the service dept until I picked my Tiguan up. Craig was awesome, Kept me... updated from beginning to end.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. Process was easy and smooth. Best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Extremely pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Very cooperative staff, easy to book appointments on phone or online, clean facility, never had issues with car after service. Services are fairly priced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Our experience with Kuhn starts with Tim Heil. His professional knowledge and assistance scheduling and servicing our cars is outstanding. Work is performed... as described and our cars are returned to us clean and fully operational. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Craig was excellent ,he help me with everything ,great customer service , keep the good job Craig ,I will see you soon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the fut...ure! Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team