Kuhn Volkswagen

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1053 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1053 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Craig was very helpful and trustworthy. He made sure the car was repaired in a timely manner, to my satisfaction. He went the extra mile to do this.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    It was easy to get an appointment after the holiday . Staff is really nice and work done is top notch

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 23, 2017

    I talked to Cory and we both were on the same page he understood my time was valuable and tried not to keep there to long . Traded in my car and got a... brand new one and I love it So if u want some who will beside you thru the whole process then Cory is ur guy tell him Tammy sent You ¿ Thxs Cory

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    Tim, always takes the time to explain what needs to be done and more. Like to give a shoutout to the Porter who is always courteous and helpful. Lastly,... the car is always clean when it’s returned.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    great communication from the internet sales people. smooth transaction from the entire team. would def do business with them again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Robert! Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    I worked with Austin Roche from start to finish. He was a pleasure to work with. He listened, quickly understood my needs and went to work on meeting them.... I went through USAA to find the car I wanted and secure financing before stepping foot in a dealership. I wanted the process to be efficient and straight forward. Austin was able to help me put together a deal for trade-in and purchase that was everything I wanted. The Kuhn advantage of tinted windows, VIN window etching, protective coating and more was value added. I would definitely buy from Austin again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Craig was very courteous and helpful. Loved the fact that a courtesy ride was available, I chose to wait it out though. The amenities offered while I waited... were very much appreciated

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    I recibed Good atention he was helpful in my decision He gets me feel confortable, he was pacient and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we ...hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Fast and clean ,very organized , and friendly . Love to return for future business. Recommend your dealership to others . Looking forward to your future... great offer .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, ...The Kuhn Volkswagen Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    Great customer service by the team. The team was patient throughout the whole buying process. Would definitely recommend buying from them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so agai...n. Sincerely, The Kuhn Volkswagen Team