Cox Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
498 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
498 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Cox Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    this was to fix a sensor in my car. and they did a great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    I gave this rating because I had not been seen after 30 minutes. The general service manager stated we offered you coffee, however at least 10 other... people were served during that time. The manager told me that I had to wait because my assigned manager had another customer and that it was raining.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 23, 2019

    It was great everybody was nice . They made sure that I was comfortable with the payments.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Trent Carnegie was extremely helpful of our used Chevy Cruze. Couldn't be happier with the experience. Icing on the cake was the handoff when Trent spent... an hour going over all of the tech and features in much detail. I can see how he won the Chevy Cruze Performance Walkaround Challenge'. Trent was outstanding during the process. Didn't think I'd connect with a car salesman on a personal level but Trent is unique and we shared plenty of laughs. Thanks TRENT!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trent Carnegie

    Internet Sales and Leasing Manager

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Juan Palacios

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    The team was great in my car buying process and I'm very happy with choosing Cox Chevrolet. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions. Thanks... Again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trent Carnegie

    Internet Sales and Leasing Manager

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Juan Palacios

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Daniel Cornwell

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Trent Carnage was so helpful during the buying process. He was very friendly and helpful and made the whole process stress free! I would definitely recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Trent Carnegie

    Internet Sales and Leasing Manager

    (5.0) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    Great Team 👍 They do what they can. Some people want the world from them -they only can help you build your world. It's a two way street. Friendly, truthful,honest.... If they can do it they will. Front of the house to the back of the house great experience.Hands down.........Even Rico Fisher...LOl J/K Rico's alright....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt French

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Rick Seaton

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Latravis Washington

    Internet Marketing Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Erik Wiehl

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 12 reviews

    Dave Carr

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 7 reviews

    Kyle Cox

    Cox Family

    NOT RATED

    Tom Kohler

    Body Shop Director

    NOT RATED

    John Rudd

    Executive Team

    NOT RATED

    Kelly Cox

    Cox Family

    NOT RATED

    Rico Fisher

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2019

    When I received an alert from OnStar that my battery had a dead cell I immediately contacted Cox and spoke with David Hey my service consultant. David... arranged service the next morning. I did not purchase my Equinox from Cox so David contacted GM to find out what service plan I purchased. Not knowing myself exactly what package I purchased and if David had not researched it I would have paid over $300.00 for a new battery. That?s what called going the extra mile for a customer! I will always take my car to Cox for service even after my warranties and service plan expires.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Just bought my 7th car from Cox Chevy and as expected was treated great. Mike Rupp and Andre J...sorry, crazy last name, were great! Got a fantastic deal... on a Traverse. Very fair and professional. I'll be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Rupp

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    Bought my truck in July 2018, LaTravis was my salesman. Couldnt have asked for a better experience, I was honest and upfront about my wants and needs in... the truck, and LaTravis worked with me to find what I was looking for and was upstanding from the get-go. Drove from Tampa for the purchase and I'm glad I did.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Latravis Washington

    Internet Marketing Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews