Serra Toyota of Decatur

(4.8) 401 reviews

Dealer on Cars.com since May 2013

Currently in stock!

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Today's Hours

Sales 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Closed

Reviews

4.8
401 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Serra Toyota of Decatur from DealerRater.com
  • Dreams do come true

    I've been shopping for a newer more reliable vehicle. Visited several dealership in Birmingham and was highly disappointed. I had given up all togethe

    ...

    r. I kept sinking money in my older car thinking it would get better.No such luck. I went online and started browsing Serra Toyota. After a few visits, I decided to contact a sales person online.A sales rep contacted and we spoke briefly. A week or so went by and no response. So I kept doing my research. A few days ago I got a call from Brett Mansfield. He asked where I was in the process and I explained the situation. Within a few hours I was given some great news.. I was a little skeptical at first, it sounded too good to be true. And after all the previous bad news with other dealerships I made the appointment and slept on it overnight. I went down Saturday and wasn't disappointed at all. I got a newer more reliable vehicle as promised with much better terms than expected. I'm very happy. My overall experience at Serra Toyota Decatur was excellent. All the staff were courteous and kind. Brett kept his word. And that says a lot for me. Trust goes a long way. Thanks Serra Toyota Decatur, You've made my dreams come true..

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Josh Cyr salesman Extraordinaire

    BEST SALES MAN EVER!! Josh Cyr is so much more than a sales man I have bought three vehicles from him and I wouldn't buy from anyone else. He is a cos

    ...

    tumer advocate and always put the buyers interest first. He has a trust worthy work ethic and a dependability that you do not see anymore. It is my opinion that his talents would be better served instructing current and future sales associates in the way to be rather than selling cars.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are so pleased to hear that Josh was able to take care of you and make sure that you had

    ...

    a wonderful experience with us. Our team genuinely cares about each and every customer and we understand that the car buying process can be stressful. We do what we can to make it a more pleasant experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to return!


  • The best Saleswoman

    The sales personal was fantastic, but Kayla Wright went above and beyond in her service. She ensured that I'd be happy with her service by describing

    ...

    every aspect of the deal and clarifying why the car was the best fit for me. 10/10

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Serra Toyota of Decatur

    Thank you for your review. We aim to help each guest find the perfect vehicle for them and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time working

    ...

    with Kayla. We hope you'll think of us again for your future service needs.


Read all reviews

See All In-Stock Inventory


Service & Repair

Service Reviews

4.8

22 lifetime reviews of the Service Department.
Includes reviews of Serra Toyota of Decatur from DealerRater.com

  • Outstanding Service!

    Delmon Davis does an excellent job of taking care of my service needs. He is the best service person I have ever dealt with. Best of the best!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Serra Toyota of Decatur

    Thank you ! We are very happy to hear that Delmon made your experience exceptional. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please let u

    ...

    s know if you need anything.


  • Methodical, Conscientious, & Confident

    Supervisors & managers are often so busy with tons of responsibilities. That being said it's understood how an employees performance can go unrecogniz

    ...

    ed. Well I want to acknowledge Antione Pyfrom in the service department. He was very attentive (all ears and smiles) from the moment he approached my vehicle. I was having an awful morning. At various dealerships in the past I've dealt with inconsiderate employees when bringing my vehicle in for service. However the mannerism in which Antoine displayed toward me (a female) made me take a second look as to where I was, literally having to pinch myself. The respect from this service advisor blew me away, changing the experience of my morning from awful to unbelievable. I hope what Antoine displayed is the Serra Toyota standard... as customers especially women can benefit from the gratification of diligence and genuine respect! Thanks for an amazing experience Antoine, no doubt you are extremely valuable to customer service!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

Read all Service & Repair reviews
Service Pricing

    Oil, Filter Change

    $32.95 and up*

    Brake Inspection

    Complimentary

    Wheel Alignment (AWD)

    $79.95 and up*

See All Service & Price Information

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Special Offers

This dealership offers 388 Offers on 18 Models

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since May 2013

Making the decision to purchase a new or used car is never an easy one. In these complex situations, it’s nice to have someone you can rely on to help you navigate through all the options, features and specs. At Serra Toyota of Decatur, you’ll find a passionate team of auto industry specialists that will walk you through every step of buying a new Toyota car, from finding the car, like the 2017 Toyota Camry or the 2017 Toyota RAV4, to financing it.

You’ll be treated as more than just a sale at our Decatur dealership. Whether you’re from Birmingham, Huntsville, Madison or anywhere else nearby in Alabama, you’re a member of the local community who has been supporting us since our founding in 1995. Whether you buy from us or not, we’ll be glad you chose to stop by!

At our car dealership, you’ll find a large selection of new 2017 Toyota cars and used Toyota cars. You’ll also find our Toyota service center and our authentic Toyota parts center, both of which will cover all of your maintenance and repair needs. Our great finance department will help you find a finance solution so you can get in a new Toyota today.

When the time is right, we hope you’ll choose Serra Toyota of Decatur as your dealership of choice as you move forward with your car search!

"Serra Toyota of Decatur's Lifetime Warranty will bring you peace of mind."
Serra Toyota of Decatur
309 Beltline Pl SW Decatur, AL 35603
New (256) 286-0535
Used (256) 286-2158
Service (256) 754-3223
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.