Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Lenoir City Ford Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since September 2016

At Lenoir City Ford, located in Lenoir City, Tennessee you will find the areas' best value price on new and preowned Ford vehicles. We're only 10 minutes away from west Knoxville and a short beautiful drive from Blount County. Our Parts Department can get you the parts you need and we also offer top of the line service for your existing vehicle. Use our website to contact us and a representative from Lenoir City Ford will call you back to confirm!

...


Looking for a vehicle we don't currently have on the lot? Want to see a vehicle in person, or just talk to us face to face? We look forward to serving you!

"Home of the POWERBUY!"

Reviews

3.6 out of 5 3.6
634 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    So glad I decided to trade and purchase a new car with Lenior City Ford. Sales Rep Newman Brandon worked tirelessly to find a car with all my desired features... and guided me thru every step of purchase process. The entire team at Lenior City Ford was amazing! I was so impressed with how they all worked together to assist Newman with my car buying experience. My family will definitely purchase our next car with Lenior City Ford and Newman Brandon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    We stoped by Lenoir City Ford this week looking to trade for a car . A salesman named Chuck Lemons helped us look for what we were looking for. He was... a great help. I would recommend he to any one . Lenoir City Ford is very lucky to have him as an employ.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 13, 2017

    Excellent Experience!! Thomas Brothers went way above and way beyond to get me approved when I thought there was no way I'd get financing. Thomas and Majdi... did a great job, if they can get me financed, they can get anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service... or another vehicle!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2017

    I took my f-150 for a tune up and oil change, and I discovered that they did not change the spark plugs although my service receipt said so, also they... did not do the oil change correctly, oil filter was loose . I will never risk taking my vehicle to that place again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2017

    I was sent a recall notice from Ford and took our 2014 Escape to the closest dealership located in Lenoir City, TN. I was called the next day and told... both recall items were fixed. A couple of weeks later my escape started exhibiting signs that were talked about in the recall, so I call the same Ford dealership and a service man tells me that their are no fixes to my recall problem at this time, that last time I brought my car in all that was done was engine coolant added and that Ford has yet to create new parts to fix the recall notice that they sent me telling me to bring it in right away to be fixed. What??? Why wouldn't you tell someone that instead of saying it was all fixed and good to go. I appreciate the helpfulness of the call people, but that will not help me when stranded on the side of the road with an overheating car that was supposedly fixed. Not sure whether to wait on Ford to develop something to fix the problem or just take it somewhere else.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for reaching out to us, Michael. We understand your concerns and would like to do what we can to give you the peace of mind you deserve. Please... reach out to Wayne Minor at (865) 988-0003 when you have a chance to discuss your concern in more detail.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2016

    I will not buy from them ever again my truck has been in the shop twice in the last 6 months my truck with 300,000 miles on it was more dependable

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vic, thanks for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We are disappointed to hear you have continued to experience problems with your curr...ent vehicle. We would like to do what we can to try and make this better, if we still can. Please reach out to Wayne Minor at (865) 988-0003 so we can work with you to improve your situation.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2016

    I have had a hard time finding someone I trust to do what needs done on my car and not extras. I believe Michael tells the truth and does not charge me... for things that aren't needed. I short, I trust him! That means a lot to me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2016

    Service was good and all issues were addressed. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2016

    I brought in my new car because I had health report that said I had a brake problem with my car that needed immediate attention. Upon a review by your... maintenance personnel, nothing wrong was found. I went home and requested another health report. The same item came up that I had a brake problem that needed immediate correction. So, I brought back in, but this time I also brought in my cell phone. Again, a through check everything was OK. The maintenance person asked to come and help him. He asked me to sign into ford.com to obtain another vehicle health report, I logged in and reviewed the report. The here were no problems. The maintenance person asked if I may have had my foot on the brake when I requested the report. I could not remember if I did or didn't. I went home and asked for another report, I insured that I did not have my foot on the brake, I then looked at the dash to see if any other lights were on, the emergency brake was. I released it and ran the report. All was OK. The maintenance person explained the problem, which was me. I was glad to hear there was no problem and that I need to go to a few training courses at the dealership. The staff was very helpful as well as very knowledge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, William! Thank you for your positive review. We respect our customer's time and budget so we hope to see you here again! Feel free to stop by if y...ou ever need any more help.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2016

    I was highly satisfied with my service experience. My work was completed when it was promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews