Serra Chevrolet Bartlett

4.8 out of 5 4.8
366 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
366 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    It was a pleasure to work with Que, he called, asked me my request and delivered!!!! We talked at 9am and he had me a car by 5pm!!! I would definitely... recommend him to all of my family and friends!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2020

    The process of buying my car was pleasant and worry free!!! Mr. Darnell took great care of me!!!! I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new... or used car to go see Mr. Darnell and the Serra Chevrolet gang a a visit you will not be disappointed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 4, 2017

    Friendly folks a joy to deal with Fred white was a great salesman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2020

    Bought 2 cars within a 3 month span and have never got approved signed papers got them washed filed and been shown all the stuff in 45 minutes Darnell... you are the man

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2019

    I was impressed with the service department advisor Ben Katz, he was very friendly and professional. I was able to get my oil change in a very timely... manner and was pleased with that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Ben Katz was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look fo...rward to seeing you again! - Your Friends at Serra Bartlett

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    Thank you Ben Katz and staff for repairing my 2018 Malibu. The time of the repair was quick and the service was great. I would recommend Serra Chevrolet... to all my family and friends.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5-Star Review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    Great staff! I did most of my shopping online and was not bombarded with calls or emails. I originally wanted a Traverse but ended up purchasing a Tahoe... and I absolutely LOVE IT!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5-Star Review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2019

    The absolute worst!!!! Can’t believe you let him run your sales department. He was threatening employees with their jobs while I was shopping. I was appalled... at his actions.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please reach out to us so we can wo...rk towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Serra Bartlett (901) 399-7832

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2019

    Hi I am Matthew Marbly, Andre Nolan this the best.No hassle no problem he will get the job done. He makes buying a vehicle from him a fun an enjoyable... process. Thanks for putting me a my wife in 2018 Chevy Malibu. I recommend him to anyone that trying to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Serra Bartlett! We hope to be of service to you again... in the future. Best wishes, Serra Bartlett

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    I enjoyed my time here! Didn’t buy anything or repair but they were all super sweet and helpful. I walked in there asking a billion questions and their... patience was incredible, thank you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Thank you again for choosing Serra Bartlett and we hope to see you again.