VanDevere Buick Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
521 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
521 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2021

    It was a pleasure working with Ron at Van Devere. He was sure to make me comfortable with my purchase and was extremely thorough throughout the process.... Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2021

    Patrick was my salesperson, he was very professional, answered all my questions, and went the extra mile to find the right car to fit my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 6, 2019

    OMG. This dealership is the best in Ohio in my opinion. I have bought a few cars from them and they always are so nice and do everything they can to make... sure you leave happy. Patrick is awsome!!. He goes beyond to make you feel at ease and comfortable with the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2021

    My salesmen John listen to me when told him the type of car I wanted I told him that I did not want anyone to use problems and I wanted new Seltos and... he worked hard to get me into my new Seltos GREAT JOB! John E

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2021

    I had a great experience shopping at Van Devere . This would include the sales person ,Rob who showed the vehicle to me and the used car manager Joe who... went above and beyond to satisfy any questions I had. I was treated like a person purchasing a new car. All personnel that I came in contact with were courteous and very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2021

    Rich G was awesome. He was very transparent and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Every one we encountered in the dealership was nice and helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2021

    Front license plate always gets destroyed at their car wash, very irritating at home trying to get it straightened out. I have complained about it 4 years... ago.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2021

    My car was getting to the point where it was starting to be costly with constant upkeep. A good friend recommended VanDevere Kia as his stepdad worked... there. I went in with low expectations but was surprised by the whole process. Ellery Moore was my sale associate and did an outstanding job asking questions and getting me into something that I wanted. I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable. I will be purchasing all my vehicles from VanDevere from now on. Thank you again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2021

    Michael Robinson got the job done! He was knowledgeable, kind and helpful! He definitely went about and beyond to meet my needs he’s the best ! This was... the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2021

    I dealt with Malachi he is absolutely a wonderful young man when he told me it’s a Christian company I was impressed because I am a Christian too Ed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?