VanDevere Buick Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
446 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
446 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    Rich was such a great help. He helped me get my very first car!!! He was very fast and efficient and gave lots of options. Definitely recommend him if... you have any questions or concerns! Thank you so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    I believed local dealer knew me and my situation, but came to conclusion they interested in just making sale. Colleague recommended talking to Elllery... Moore at Van Devere kia in Akron. Looking at used, Ellery got me into a 2020 kia soul !! He was very professional and courteous and willing to answer all my concerns

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 6, 2019

    OMG. This dealership is the best in Ohio in my opinion. I have bought a few cars from them and they always are so nice and do everything they can to make... sure you leave happy. Patrick is awsome!!. He goes beyond to make you feel at ease and comfortable with the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    Ed Wolf and Mac we're a huge help to me. I had to get a car fast after an accident and they made it happen that day! They are the most professional team... I've worked with. I would HIGHLY recommend going to see them for any car needs. They made it quick painless and got me the car that I wanted. I can't thank Ed and Mac enough!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    it was great to buy a car here. I am very pleased with my new Optima. Thank you Patrick and Mack for finding thr right vehicle for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2020

    Beth was so helpful in get us settled in a new car. We hadn't expected to get a car that day. We were just started to look. We love our Encore GX

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2020

    Love this dealership. Will definitely come back to buy my next car there. Alec Kammer was my salesman and he is terrific! He made the car buying experience... easy and stress free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2020

    Robert was amazing! No pressure at all! He was very kind and sweet! The process was so quick and easy! Once I got the approval from my bank I was in and... out!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2020

    I got my new car at the price I wanted and they made it easy. Left out in a lease instead. Patrick did a great job finding the right car for my wife... and I.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2020

    Kenny what can I say, It was fast, fast, fast...i was referred to Kenny and he had the car clean and ready. It had a couple of scratches and Kenny said... bring it back and we will take care of it. Gotta love Customer Service.... Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?