New 877-465-4303 Dealer Website
Used 888-795-2593 Email Dealer
Service 888-864-2192

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Sales 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Mon 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 12 Video

Reviews

4.9
Average based on 748 reviews
  • The American flag leads to a GREAT Dealership !!

    It is pleasure to walk and /or drive into your Matick Chevroolet...all smiles and helpful people ! Stay happy and I'll stay happy !


    Show Full Review

    It is pleasure to walk and /or drive into your Matick Chevroolet...all smiles and helpful people ! Stay happy and I'll stay happy !

    Came in for service or repair
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Good experience

    Leased a malibu there, best price. Service is good.


    Show Full Review

    Leased a malibu there, best price. Service is good.

    Shopped for a new car
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Terrible service experience

    I came in to test drive a corvette. One hour later, I am still sitting here waiting to test drive a corvette with no end in sight. Guess I will go...

    Dealer Response

    Kirk, we appreciate your feedback. As we have expressed to you on the phone recently, we sincerely apologize. We recognize our guests' time is o...


    Show Full Review

    I came in to test drive a corvette. One hour later, I am still sitting here waiting to test drive a corvette with no end in sight. Guess I will go somewhere else where my business is appreciated. No wonder they have so many of them if this is the kind of service they have. I am a former customer here and will not be coming back for anything than the free service for my truck.

    Shopped for a new car
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kirk, we appreciate your feedback. As we have expressed to you on the phone recently, we sincerely apologize. We recognize our guests' time is of the utmost importance and you were not treated as such. The team member you were working with has been addressed and we can assure you this is not the level of service we provide. Thank you for your feedback to allow us to get better.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since April 2010

We offer Detroit's Best Selection and Best Prices. With over 1,200 new and pre-owned vehicles in stock, and Detroit's Largest Certified Repair Facility, guests experience a new type of dealership landscape. We offer over 13 acres and Michigan's Largest Indoor Showroom with over 100 cars and trucks indoors. We are proud to actively support our community, our staff and our neighbors. Come experience why more Detroiters are coming to Redford. It's Better in Every Way.

"Detroit's Best Selection, Lowest Prices and Best Experience"