Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 5 Video

Reviews

2.5
6 lifetime reviews.
  • James Bond..Exceeded our expectations

    Mr.Bond greeted us with a smile. We came to the.location to just look around we really we not in the market yet. We explained to him this...and du...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business


    Show Full Review

    Mr.Bond greeted us with a smile. We came to the.location to just look around we really we not in the market yet. We explained to him this...and during our conversation be educated us on some great deals at the location. With being curious we test drove one of the cars and knew this car was for us. The thing we enjoyed the most was Mr. Bond was friendly, not fake, and during our conversation seemed to become like family. Voss is lucky to have a employee like this that cares about the client weither they purchase now or later. Mr. Bond seems to have a passion for what he does and great knowledge of what he does.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business


    Hide Full Review
  • 2016 Toyota Tundra

    My experience with Voss Toyota was excellent. I knew what vehicle I wanted. They had it ready for me to test drive. The buying process was easy an...


    Show Full Review

    My experience with Voss Toyota was excellent. I knew what vehicle I wanted. They had it ready for me to test drive. The buying process was easy and I drove my new truck home the same day.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Horrible Service-- Never buy a car from this deale

    Horrible customer service. First, I called for a used car they have advertised and they didn't answer so after several trials I just left a messag...

    Dealer Response

    WK, We are very sorry to hear about this. The sales person that you spoke with on the phone is new and she is continually being trained on how to...


    Show Full Review

    Horrible customer service. First, I called for a used car they have advertised and they didn't answer so after several trials I just left a message with a callback number. Didn't get an answer so I called again and finally got a sales person on the phone. She didn't know what I was talking about at first but she kept looking and found the car. Gave me a price which was $2K above the advertised price and she said this is their best price that she can't go below. When I told her that you advertised at lower price on your website she said Oh, price must have changed. At this point, I told her thanks but no thanks. These guys work at a dealership that have zero basic customer service and irony is that they make commission from customer like us. Oh well~~

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    WK, We are very sorry to hear about this. The sales person that you spoke with on the phone is new and she is continually being trained on how to better handle any and all situations. We apologize for the mistake and we always strive to have the highest trained and most professional sales people to assist our valued customers. We would also like to apologize for being unable to properly assist you in a timely fashion when you were calling the dealership to ask about a used vehicle. We have discussed this with our sales people so that they will be more diligent about picking up the phones and calling customers back as soon as they can. We want to help every single person that calls, email's or walks on the lot, even if we cannot sell them a vehicle. If there is anything that we can do, or any way that we can earn your business, please let us know.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since July 2012

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Our Customer satisfaction scores reflect our commitment to our customer. We are rated number one in the district for customer satisfaction. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

"Built by Trust. Driven by Integrity."