Ancira Winton Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 32 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • The best dealership for my old and new vehicles.
    January 22, 2018

    We are a Chevrolet family and have been for many years. My last vehicle was a 2002 Chevrolet Suburban and thanks to Ancira I drove it for 15 years an...d had 516,000 miles upon retirement of this vehicle. The service to maintain it is why at that age and mileage I was still able to sell it for $2,500 and it had a transmission replacement needed. I will continue to use and buy from Ancira for the best service and quality vehicle I can get. I bought a 2016 suburban to replace my 2002 and love it as well after placing over 34,000 miles so far. Thank you Anthony Jeter, Jose Delasantos and all the other employees that make this the best dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change tire rotation
    April 10, 2018

    Quickly checked me in drove me to my destination completed maintenance and picked me up. No problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    David A Duran
    April 9, 2018

    Great customer service and quality of work! Jorge De Los Santos and Preston are the best! I really appreciate how they make me feel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy sales process. Good communication
    April 4, 2018

    The sales process was really easy and there was good communication from them during and after.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Malibu 2017
    March 19, 2018

    Very satisfy with all the attention we got from all the dealer, salesman Mr. Cuevas,Mr. Kelly and finance manger.Thank you for all the we got... from everybody.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Supsect
    March 4, 2018

    Car was driven 6 miles, radio station changed, seat lumbar set way different than my setting, truck guard left opened as if somehing was transported i...n my car those 6 miles maybe?

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pontiac
    February 6, 2018

    I had an oil change on my Pontiac. Charlie Finch has been great in helping me keep my car in good working condition. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Catherine Castianeda, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    oil change
    January 28, 2018

    great service and quick turn around, personable representative

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Terrible Service
    January 20, 2018

    It was terrible. I had an appointment and still spent 4 hours waiting for my car to be serviced. Turns out they have finished in 2 hours, but it took ...another 2 hours to get my paperwork and keys

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs. Camarillo
    January 19, 2018

    My husband and I had an excellent experience in this dealership. I had never own a Chevrolet but I wanted my last car to be an SUV. I read very good r...eviews and several of my friends own equinox's and are very happy with it's performances. We are seniors and are retired. This was my opportunity to buy one. My dad only drove Chevrolet all his life. We have plans to travel and do a lot of fishing as this is our hobby.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ancira Winton Chevrolet
6111 Bandera Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
New (888) 377-3506
Used (888) 404-5538
Service (888) 377-0408
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.