Audi Central Houston

4.6 out of 5 4.6
396 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
396 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • May 7, 2018

    Maurice Smart was very helpful throughout the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Karim Karedia, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Central Houston!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Great job replacing tire! Helpful, friendly staff!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Antoine olden is the best service provider I have ever had at any dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    I recieved great customer service from Angela Taylor. She kept me updated on the time line of my car status. She spoke with compassion. After a crummy... day, I left Audi feeling better and back in my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    As always, Chris was very professional, helpful and acccommodating. Great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sinan Sanvar! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Punctual, friendly, excellent repairs and delivered my car early. What else could you ask for?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Arturo Hernandez, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Audi Central Houston. We are always mo...re than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    The service staff are friendly and ready to help from the person who takes my car to the the provider. Thanks momentum Audi.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    My service Advisor Ms. Asma Khan is super only go to the dealer because she's there very helpful n always smiling

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Manish Gupta, we are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Central Houston! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishe...s, Audi Central Houston

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    Always have a pleasant experience at this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tom Roberson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Central Houston! We can't wait to... see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    My service advisor, Antoine, is always extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and keeps me updated on my car's status. I reside 24 miles from Audi Central... Houston but I have remained loyal to this dealership for many years due to the service and care I receive from my service advisor and the rest of the staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Maria L Mcclaine, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Bes...t wishes, Audi Central Houston