Land Rover Jaguar Houston Central

4.3 out of 5 4.3
144 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
144 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2020

    Easy, Breezy! Great staff. I found a car that I loved, and my sales associate helped me with a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jazmine Ford, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaguar Houston Central! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2020

    Great service-salesperson was quick, efficient and very good at communicating. Process was super easy and we are very happy with our new SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jill Cronin, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • February 21, 2018

    Stephen did everything to help us decide which car to go with. He even offered to bring a tang rover sport to our house to see if it would fit in our... garage before we moved forward with the purchase. Unfortunately the vehicle was tonbig but he was very helpful with the purchase of our Velar.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Cdl, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always... happy to help!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2020

    Overall, satisfied with scheduled maintenance of the vehicle we purchased.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Kirk was exceptional to work with. He made the car buying process efficient and was fun to work with. Thank you for the wonderful service and helping... me find my dream car. Reese was also detail oriented and did a thorough job explaining the paperwork.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sarah Green, thank you so much for your positive comments about Land Rover Houston Central! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2020

    Process was almost too easy! Quick and painless from start to finish. I called, they called back, worked the deal quickly and they sold the car! A ... guys! Bill (salesman) Corey (finance)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Johnathan Flerchinger, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Land Rover Houston Central! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know...!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    I booked this annual service on line but when I tried to contact the dealer by phone to discuss details I got no response and no reply to the message... left. When I arrived with the vehicle the receptionist had no record of my appointment and only when she found the assigned Advisor did things start to come together. The service itself was comprehensive, conducted in reasonable time and the detailing made it look like a new vehicle. The whole dealership is in the middle of a major rebuild so they can be forgiven if the waiting lounge is not up to their normal standards.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello John Gammage, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    From the Land Rover purchase to their service team, you get excellent customer care at Land Rover Central. Thanks for your professional, courteous and... knowledgable efforts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Phillip Williams, thank you so much for your high rating! Phillip Williams, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2020

    Salesman seemed new to the job and wasn't well-informed about the financial aspect. He was fairly responsive to our questions, but not always in a timely... manner. Never told us he appreciated our business.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Copy Amazing service from the minute you walk in the door and it continues even after you have left the dealership. Mike and his team go above and beyond... to make the customer happy. They made my car buying experience wonderful! Highly recommend this dealership and team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tina Leago, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this t...o be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!