Land Rover Jaguar Houston Central

4.3 out of 5 4.3
152 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
152 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2020

    Overall, satisfied with scheduled maintenance of the vehicle we purchased.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Kirk was exceptional to work with. He made the car buying process efficient and was fun to work with. Thank you for the wonderful service and helping... me find my dream car. Reese was also detail oriented and did a thorough job explaining the paperwork.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sarah Green, thank you so much for your positive comments about Land Rover Houston Central! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2020

    Process was almost too easy! Quick and painless from start to finish. I called, they called back, worked the deal quickly and they sold the car! A ... guys! Bill (salesman) Corey (finance)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Johnathan Flerchinger, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Land Rover Houston Central! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know...!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    I booked this annual service on line but when I tried to contact the dealer by phone to discuss details I got no response and no reply to the message... left. When I arrived with the vehicle the receptionist had no record of my appointment and only when she found the assigned Advisor did things start to come together. The service itself was comprehensive, conducted in reasonable time and the detailing made it look like a new vehicle. The whole dealership is in the middle of a major rebuild so they can be forgiven if the waiting lounge is not up to their normal standards.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello John Gammage, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    From the Land Rover purchase to their service team, you get excellent customer care at Land Rover Central. Thanks for your professional, courteous and... knowledgable efforts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Phillip Williams, thank you so much for your high rating! Phillip Williams, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2020

    Salesman seemed new to the job and wasn't well-informed about the financial aspect. He was fairly responsive to our questions, but not always in a timely... manner. Never told us he appreciated our business.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Copy Amazing service from the minute you walk in the door and it continues even after you have left the dealership. Mike and his team go above and beyond... to make the customer happy. They made my car buying experience wonderful! Highly recommend this dealership and team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tina Leago, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this t...o be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Copy Amazing service from the minute you walk in the door and it continues even after you have left the dealership. Mike and his team go above and beyond... to make the customer happy. They made my car buying experience wonderful! Highly recommend this dealership and team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tina Leago, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jaguar Houston Central. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please l...et us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Amazing service from the minute you walk in the door and it continues even after you have left the dealership. Mike and his team go above and beyond to... make the customer happy. They made my car buying experience wonderful! Highly recommend this dealership and team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tina Leago, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Land Rover Houston Central! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2020

    The service I received was excellent. The service writer explained the type of service that would be preformed on my vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert Rambo, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased ...to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Land Rover Houston Central!