Land Rover Jaguar Houston Central

4.3 out of 5 4.3
152 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
152 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2020

    Good friendly service , working well during COVID times

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleas...ed to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jaguar Houston Central!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2020

    My Range Rover was serviced in two weeks with no loaner offered! I dropped my car off on a Saturday, and only on the following Wednesday was a diagnosis... offered. Then, it took another week for the parts to be ordered and my car finally ready to pick up. Communication throughout the whole experience was spotty and left a lot to be desired.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Amanda, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Please contact us at (855) 213-9006 so we can work with y...ou to make this right.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2020

    Our sales rep AJ was very professional and always cared about what we were looking for. He ended up getting our used Range Rover to be certified preowned... and that helped our piece of mind since we left with a great used Range Rover with warranty until 2023!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ramon Ayala, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2020

    Serviced my Jag on time and delivered it back within 90 minutes. Waiting room is nice. Service is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2020

    Great on every way Parts department Service department they help me quick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    George Jaimes, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jaguar Houston Central! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2020

    Great team! Anastasia is wonderful. She listens and provides information that is helpful in making a decision on a car. Thank you for having her on your... team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Angela Wells, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping... again in the future. Take care!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    Not very friendly or helpful. Did not return phone calls. Price for service tripled over last year.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. This is not the experience our guests have come to know. We hope you'll give us a second chance to make your next experien...ce 5-star worthy.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Mike Quninones is the best service associate around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Romy Mitchell, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Land Rover Houston Central! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information a...bout your recent visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2020

    The folks at Jaguar Central Houston are consistently trying hard and doing their best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Palmer Schooley, thank you so much for your positive comments about Land Rover Houston Central! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. T...ake care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2020

    My wife and I came in to purchase a Jaguar XE. We are probably not the typical clientele, but we were treated with the utmost professionalism and service.... I want to thank them for taking care of us. There were no games, no sales pressure, no prejudice or discrimination. David Robinson is phenomenal!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian Alaniz, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you again for leaving us this response!