Land Rover Jaguar Houston Central

4.3 out of 5 4.3
153 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
153 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2020

    My wife and I came in to purchase a Jaguar XE. We are probably not the typical clientele, but we were treated with the utmost professionalism and service.... I want to thank them for taking care of us. There were no games, no sales pressure, no prejudice or discrimination. David Robinson is phenomenal!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian Alaniz, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2020

    My new Velar had a squeaky sound in the roof area. They held on to my vehicle for 1 week. When I arrive to retrieve my vehicle as soon as I left the lot,... my car still was experiencing the squeaky sound in the roof area. They kept it another week, and upon retrieving my vehicle this time, the squeaky sound is gone. Now, When I lift my trunk, there is a large pop sound which I believe is coming from an adjustment that was made to eliminate the squeaky sound. Back to the dealership, I go. What a huge inconvenience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gregory Samuels, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to re...fine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2020

    Great staff. Second vehicle purchased from there in past 10 months. May purchase a 3rd one next week. Would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David O Skinner, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information a...bout your recent visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2020

    Everything was Great!! Service time was not long. Good timing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope you have a great day!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2020

    Service was simple and as expected. Only negative issue was coordination of the completion of service. I chose to wait at the dealer (2 hour) for the... service to be completed. After waiting over 2 1/2 hours I was told the service writer had gone to lunch and no one else stepped in to help. I wasted 45 minutes waiting, when my car was ready. My time is valuable. This shouldn't have happened.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal. We hope you'll give us a second chance to make your next exp...erience 5-star worthy.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2020

    I have bought many cars in my lifetime, but my experience with Jaguar Land Rover Central was exceptional. My salesman was knowledgeable, kind, and enthusiastic... about selling Jaguars which just spilled over onto me as well. He took his time to show me all the features of the car I was buying and answer all my questions and make me confident in the decision I was making. The person in finance was also wonderful to work with!! Thank you Jaguar Land Rover Central for an amazing shopping experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ethel Saucier, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Houston Central. We're glad to hear we de...livered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2020

    Juan Alvarez is great. He was very courteous and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gregory Panagos, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2020

    Houston Central is a great location to purchase a Landrover/jaguar which we have one if each. The service has exceeded all expectations. Thumbs Up!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert Hancock, we really appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case du...ring your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2020

    Just bought our second Land Rover. Awesome car. I literally never step foot in the dealership. My salesman Ceasar was awesome. Everything done over... phone and email, then he brought the car to my house. Top of the line customer service at Houston Land Rover Central.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John Munday, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2020

    I would have given it a 5 star but considering the circumstances with the virus and also the dealership is under construction I felt a little forgotten... but that's OK. My Range Rover was fixed and clean as promised.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Miriam Doyle, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!