Pathetic , Horrible no customer service, had an appointment, no one ask me if I needed help no one even spoke to me , Topeka Worley , the person I had... an appointment with did call me , I told her I was there and waiting in the showroom she never should up ????
We want to learn more regarding your recent visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, ...so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Paul Sposito email@example.com (504) 366-4381 - General Manager
Wonderful experience dealing with Tiger Smith and Butch Blakley. Both were very helpful and knowledgeable and took time to point out features of... the car. Each invited me to call at any time
Working with Mr. "Tiger" Smith and Mr. Brenner was a great experience. Never have I worked with so friendly and professional men.
See Tiger Smith, he's very helpful and no pressure. He'll help you as much as he can, and will explain all the vehicle's options and tell you about... their service department.
I enjoyed my visit with Mr Carlos. He helped me get the best deal for the car I really wanted. Buying my car with Mr Carlos was a great day buying a... Chevy. Thanks Mr Carlos
Thank you so much for your feedback, Jacqueline. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to shar...e your feedback with Carlos. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Paul Sposito firstname.lastname@example.org (504) 366-4381 - General Manager
Working Entrepreneur having survive an ugly divorce, I visited the Dealership 1/5/2019 hoping to take advantage of the year end close out sales. Found... a nice unit with 27thou mi in my price range. Credit is not best but for the salesman to come back to me with a request for 1/2 down is absurdly unprofessional! “Nobody”s Credit that bad! I would have respected him more if he’d asked for my 1st born.” I later called requesting a return call from management to explain the ridiculous offer($15,000 dn) so we will see how well customer service/satisfaction is valued & advertising dolllars can “practice what they preach!” I have owned 5 out of 7 places I’ve lived, owned over 30+ cars in my life, and lost it all to 2 whorish ex wives & crooked lawyers & judges in a divorce....but I have never been asked to come up with half the price to secure any deal...Never! Again I say,”Nobody’s Credit is that BAD!”
That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, Ken Mackie kmacki...email@example.com
When you buy used car they will charge you with something called SSP. For$14000 it was all most $600!!! This... is a second car I am buying from this dealer.First time two years ago my experience was excellent!!!This time opposite they change the internet price with $600 for SSP. The salesman told us something about security deposit,cleaning and full tank of gas.I think this is just another hidden dealer fee.When we received car the tank was half full,the engine bay and trunk were so dirty.They didnt even try to clean them. I was so disappointed if the car was for me not for my daughter I will never buy it. Yesterday I had conversation on Leson website about all this and representative assure me that somebody will connect with me. Still waiting ...
Thank you for taking the time to provide this review of your experience. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your visit so... we can move forward in a positive light and gain another life-long customer. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Ken Mackie firstname.lastname@example.org
Had to purchase and new vehicle after an accident. The salesperson, Tiger Smith was very patient in the process of purchasing a new vehicle as well as... Leson Chevrolet were.
Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Luke Robbins, Business Developmen...t Manager, Desk: (504) 366-4381 EXT. 1104, email@example.com
Was interested in buying a Toyota 86. We were told that they could not budge on the price and was lied to several times about the car. We had checked the... car fax prior to going to look at the car. The sales rep told us that the car was traded in for a camero, which was the first lie because the car fax shows that it was bought by the dealership from Mississippi. Then we were told that they could not budge on the price (22k) because it was the owners son’s car, which we knew was bull crap because of the car fax report. Instead of trying to make a deal we got up and left. They lowered the price online to 21k the next day. These people are not willing to make a deal. All they did was lie.
I apologize for the issues you may have encountered. We will do what we can to rectify the situation. We value your business and want to keep the comm...unication open. Please contact me and we will work towards a resolution together. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Sincerely, Luke Robbins, Business Development Manager, Desk: (504) 366-4381 EXT. 1104, firstname.lastname@example.org
On June 12 2018 at 07:15 am I brought my 2017 Chevy Silverado into Leson Chevy in Harvey Louisiana with a noise from the vehicle that was growing louder.... I informed the Service Advisor Charles Burd that I needed my vehicle that evening. Previous to me dropping it off I called and spoke to the Service Manager who I told the same thing to that I needed to have the vehicle to get home and I lived about 30 minutes away. I dropped it off expecting it to be diagnosed for the problem and a call to me informing what needed to be done. I did not hear from the Service Advisor all day and tried to call at least twice during the day and the phone kept ringing and ringing at his desk, which the Leson operator connected me to. I left a message with the operator to have Charles Hurd return my call and did not get a message. Finally at 4:30 pm I called back to get an update and did get through to Charles Hurd who informed me that the vehicle did not get checked out and there was one car ahead of me at the time. He said he called me and left a message however I checked my phone and messages and there was no messages nor missed calls on my phone. I sit at a desk and have my phone with me at all times and I did not receive any calls or have any messages from him nor anyone at the dealership. If this was the first time I had an issue with Leson or Mr Hurd himself I'd say it may be a one time problem and even though I'd still be upset with the way we were handled I could give Leson one more try. However, there is a bigger issue with Mr. Hurd and the service team at Leson Chevrolet in Harvey Louisiana. I work for Jackson Offshore Operators as VP Operations and we have eight fleet vehicles and was trying to use Leson as our vehicle's service provider. We brought our company van into the dealership recently and dropped it off in the early morning and it only needed one new tire and all tires to be rotated, balanced and the front end aligned. During the day I kept calling to check the status and never was able to speak to Charles and again in the evening I finally did get in and the truck tire was not completed by 4 pm nor any of the other problems. In the end we did replace the tire and do the rotation but the dealership did not do the alignment as there was no time. I ended up waiting in the dealership waiting room until after 6 pm just to get the above done. When I checked out I was charged for the alignment even though Leson did not do it. I had to get one of our employees to bring it over to get the alignment done so there would not be any issues with crediting our card back the 100 dollars for the alignment. I feel that the service department put off my company truck and my company van working on other customer's vehicles who may have had more extensive needs. I just can't see how I can return to your dealership knowing that your Service Team works in this way. Also, I can't understand how I can bring the truck to your dealership and you guys take it in and say that you will get back to me after you check it out and never do that. I do not believe in any way that Mr. Charles Burd called me or left a message. It was an excuse to calm me down and to take blame away from himself. I do not trust nor believe that he and the Service Manager put your dealerships reputation first and the needs of your customers first. I am writing this as I am still upset about the treatment and lack of professional courtesy and wanted the dealership's management team to understand why you lost this customer and I can assure you that you will lose many more customers until you correct the issues.
I'm sorry to hear about your recent visit at our dealership. Our customers are our top priority, and we do apologize if your vehicle's service needs h...ave not been met. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I'd like to further understand what happened and address these concerns. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Luke Robbins, Business Development Manager, Desk: (504) 366-4381 EXT. 1104, email@example.com