[{"id":340440,"personPtyId":41571206,"firstName":"Ken","lastName":"Riley","titleText":"New Car Internet Sales","emailTxt":"kriley@planet59.net","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":74,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/65409a338639.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":123035,"firstName":"Juan","lastName":"Barcenas","titleText":"Finance Manager","emailTxt":"jbarcenas@planetford59.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":7,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/321329e71008.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":340456,"personPtyId":40199783,"firstName":"Kevin","lastName":"McKinnon","titleText":"Aftermarket Sales Associate","emailTxt":"kmckinnon@planetford59.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":5,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":5,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/a8ba4e7e11e6.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1354320000","industryStartDtUtc":"744163200","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Management"},{"id":410013,"firstName":"Manny","lastName":"Diaz","titleText":"Finance Manager","emailTxt":"mdiaz@planetford59.com","combinedEmpAvgRatingNbr":4.9,"combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":8,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/961950509344.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":544322,"personPtyId":49589144,"firstName":"Taylor","lastName":"Roberts","titleText":"New Car Internet Sales","emailTxt":"throberts@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":3,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/8d441ee35a1c.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1530403200","industryStartDtUtc":"1333238400","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":340446,"firstName":"Angel","lastName":"Garcia","titleText":"Finance Assistant","emailTxt":"agarcia@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/7b96eaba7305.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":340428,"firstName":"Rudy","lastName":"Majette","titleText":"Finance Manager","emailTxt":"rmajette@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/a0f4738bf539.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":532186,"personPtyId":46032267,"firstName":"Nathan","lastName":"Zuniga","titleText":"Internet Manager","emailTxt":"nzuniga@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":1,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/a9ae9d00f46a.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":340447,"personPtyId":40182809,"firstName":"Stuart","lastName":"McKenry","titleText":"Finance Manager","emailTxt":"smckenry@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":8,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/c1583c399beb.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":123013,"firstName":"Hervey","lastName":"Ayala","titleText":"Use Car Internet Sales","emailTxt":"hayala@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":7,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/d1f5d07946de.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":220187,"firstName":"Billy","lastName":"Harvey","titleText":"New Car Sales Manager","shortBioText":"Billy Harvey is a New Car & Truck Manager for Planet Ford in Humble.","emailTxt":"bharvey@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":5,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/bfb16d27790d.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":409997,"personPtyId":40188201,"firstName":"Daniel","lastName":"Fraleigh","titleText":"New Car Sales Director","emailTxt":"dfraleigh@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":4,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/ab585b8e2a0b.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1338508800","industryStartDtUtc":"1301616000","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":122996,"firstName":"Richard","lastName":"Fuller","titleText":"New Car & Fleet Internet Sales","emailTxt":"rfuller@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":4,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/9d02a50e77a6.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":340452,"firstName":"Amanda","lastName":"Wade","titleText":"Service Advisor","emailTxt":"awade@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":3,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/dff37c643c97.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":352741,"firstName":"David","lastName":"Gibson","titleText":"New Car Internet Sales","emailTxt":"dgibson@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":2,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/0aa66392c428.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":340434,"firstName":"Gary","lastName":"Ryan","titleText":"Fleet Director","emailTxt":"gryan@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/e2c24a16e1ed.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":343881,"firstName":"Greg","lastName":"Stegman","titleText":"Finance Director","emailTxt":"gstegman@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/f6ee8b2b25a5.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1464739200","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Finance"},{"id":123047,"firstName":"Lorena","lastName":"Barker","titleText":"Customer Service Drive Manager","emailTxt":"lbarker@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/aa82d8193216.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":340443,"firstName":"Luis","lastName":"Montemayor","titleText":"Pre-Owned Internet Sales","emailTxt":"lmontemayer@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/35f7c034f629.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":340436,"firstName":"Nick","lastName":"Lang","titleText":"Service Drive Manager","emailTxt":"nlang@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/0af5dec0f779.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":340451,"firstName":"Rosie","lastName":"Jones","titleText":"Service Advisor","emailTxt":"rjones@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":1,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/4441d1d7f92b.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":133328,"firstName":"Blain","lastName":"Black","titleText":"Parts Director","emailTxt":"bblack@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/71a56d3e1b9a.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Parts"},{"id":534914,"personPtyId":46833361,"firstName":"Brad","lastName":"Armstrong","titleText":"New Car Internet Sales","emailTxt":"barmstrong@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/79dc203cb407.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1514764800","industryStartDtUtc":"1401580800","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":534916,"personPtyId":46833449,"firstName":"Braden","lastName":"Minton","titleText":"New Car Internet Sales","emailTxt":"bminton@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/6d10933430f4.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":534917,"firstName":"Brian","lastName":"Robinson","titleText":"Use Car Internet Sales","emailTxt":"brobinson@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/1eb096015e8a.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":343882,"firstName":"Brian","lastName":"Smith","titleText":"Service Advisor","emailTxt":"brsmith@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/e012eac080e0.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1464739200","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":410018,"firstName":"Brittany","lastName":"Gerber","titleText":"Body Shop Estimator","emailTxt":"bgerber@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/158f29f83bd0.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Collision Center"},{"id":544454,"firstName":"Chase","lastName":"Klusendorf","titleText":"Internet Director","emailTxt":"cklusendorf@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/e638765f062b.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1533081600","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Internet"},{"id":343883,"firstName":"Christopher","lastName":"Ehrhart","titleText":"Body Shop Estimator","emailTxt":"cehrhart@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/83c152c89685.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Collision Center"},{"id":343884,"firstName":"David","lastName":"Humber","titleText":"Body Shop Estimator","emailTxt":"dhumber@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/9a00e3ef618e.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1464739200","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Collision Center"},{"id":544470,"firstName":"Dennis","lastName":"Williams","titleText":"New Car Internet Sales","emailTxt":"dwilliams@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/b662424fd90a.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1533081600","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":340457,"firstName":"Francisco","lastName":"Lona","titleText":"Body Shop Estimator","emailTxt":"flona@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/a4ed1a885f55.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Collision Center"},{"id":340435,"firstName":"Gary","lastName":"Scherer","titleText":"Collision Center Director","emailTxt":"gscherer@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/ee53540c3f3b.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Collision Center"},{"id":340450,"firstName":"George","lastName":"Hammond","titleText":"Service Advisor","emailTxt":"ghammond@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/a855a3229c95.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":410016,"firstName":"James","lastName":"Kyle","titleText":"Parts Advisor","emailTxt":"jkyle@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/775f1a3a9481.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Parts"},{"id":515838,"personPtyId":41587148,"firstName":"James","lastName":"MacDonald","titleText":"Internet Manager","emailTxt":"jmacdonald@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/c9e1184bac8e.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":123015,"firstName":"Jay","lastName":"Rosenthal","titleText":"New Car Internet Sales","emailTxt":"jrosenthal@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/cbcce6816426.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":340453,"firstName":"John 'JT'","lastName":"Thomas","titleText":"Service Advisor","emailTxt":"jthomas@PlanetFord59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/e7137336efe6.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":544462,"firstName":"Marco","lastName":"Aguilar","titleText":"New Car Internet Sales","emailTxt":"maguilar@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/58add9208794.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1533081600","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":343885,"personPtyId":40183525,"firstName":"Mike","lastName":"Kosatka","titleText":"Fleet Sales","emailTxt":"mkosatka@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/2f5f69e2b51c.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":340455,"firstName":"Mike","lastName":"Reed","titleText":"Parts Advisor","emailTxt":"mreed@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/d7b93442c40e.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Parts"},{"id":544471,"firstName":"Ricky","lastName":"Tillman","titleText":"Use Car Internet Sales","emailTxt":"rtillman@planet59.net","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/c9520614d501.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1533081600","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"},{"id":340449,"firstName":"Scott","lastName":"Morrison","titleText":"Pre-Owned Service Advisor","emailTxt":"smorrison@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/3d97dc7bc10b.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":123017,"firstName":"Todd","lastName":"Silva","titleText":"Shop Foreman","emailTxt":"tsilva@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/1a810ca07069.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":340431,"personPtyId":40199896,"firstName":"Walter","lastName":"Vickers","titleText":"Parts Advisor","emailTxt":"wvickers@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/8fefae86cdac.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Service"},{"id":544456,"firstName":"Zeke","lastName":"Moreno","titleText":"New Car Sales Director","emailTxt":"emoreno@planetford59.com","combinedRecentReviewCnt":0,"combinedEmpReviewCnt":0,"imageUrl":"https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/16e172221d9d.jpg","drDealerId":11293,"dealerEmpStartDtUtc":"1530403200","certifiedEmployee":false,"deptDscrp":"Sales"}]